ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Charman Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Charman?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Dr. D. Charman has been extremely insightful on diagnosing challenging health concerns. Some research is occasionally utilized, but his accuracy has been phenomenal. He cares about his patient's health. I have been with him for over 15 years and consider him one of the best doctors I have ever known or been under care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Excellent, Professional, Impeccable Diagnostic Skills, Courteous follow up calls. A-1 level of explanation,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

There Are Better

After visiting David many times after several years, i have more trust in the staff at Wallgreens who give out free medical advice. I have had this doctor snap at me when trying to ask simple questions about my concerns about the visit. And when i ask about side effects of a specific medication, answer the question! All i get was, everyone reacts differently to different medications. There is a specific list of reactions and i wanted to hear them from the doctor who was prescribing the medication to me. Such a coward to be so bold in a environment where you're supposed to help people.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

By far the most compassionate, knowledgable and professional doctor I've ever had. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

excellent bedside

he was very thorough nice and smart

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Charman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington Heights, IL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Shazel Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    5.0
    (6)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Michael Glickman

    Dr. Michael Glickman

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Arlington Heights, IL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (34)
    22
  • Dr. Toral Kamdar

    Dr. Toral Kamdar

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Arlington Heights, IL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    9