David Cheeran MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Rochester, NY

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Dr. David Cheeran is the Greatest!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Its great that when you find yourself in your darkest hours, that you can find such great and professional person like Dr. Cheeran that can begin you back from the dead. If you look in a dictionary for Godsend, you will see his photo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If it were not for Dr Cheeran, my mother would not be with me today. He was very knowlegable, understanding, caring, and gave myself and my family much needed information and direction at a pivatol point in my mothers care. Thank God for his perserverance and determination to bring her, and us, through her heart attack and 5 bypass procedure (and 3 months of intensive care healing). I can never thank him enough. He was a God send!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2014
RN at Strong
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cheeran is very honest and kind. I would recommend any person to allow him to care for them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2013
god send
Wait time
5 minutes
I had a heart attack at the age of 37. Resulting in double bypass surgery. I cant thank Dr. Cheeran enough for all that he has done. Both my family and I are grateful to be here. The heart attack i had was referred to as a widow maker. After reading up about this type of heart attack. Im even more grateful to be here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cheeran checks on all his patients in the intensive care unit, whether he is on call or not, morning and evening. He is soft spoken, caring and calm, which in his business is a plus. He comes directly out of the operating room to talk to the family and answer questions after surgery. Very approachable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2011
Dr. Cheeran
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cheeran saved my life in emergency surgery. He is a God send.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
Quadruple Bypass
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
How can I only give 4 stars to a person that saved my life?? I'm in great health now, thanks to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

David Cheeran, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.