ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Cheli Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Cheli?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Patient for 12 years however am no longer his patient.

I liked the ease of getting an appointment and the wait time is reasonable. Dr. Cheli is an okay Doctor however he gets involved in billing questions. He should leave this to his staff as he is very unprofessional and gets quite angry when questions arise. I would not recommend him for that reason.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Patient

With my experiences with Dr. Cheli I find that he is a very caring doctor and concerned with your problems.I have had Dr.Cheli as my primary care doctor for several years and would recommend to anyone.His staff is the best and very polite.I would give Dr.Cheli 10 stars if I could including his staff,They are the best iv'e every been to as a doctor.Cant wait to visit these absolutely nice people.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Fellow healthcare worker

I have never been a patient of his so I do not know how he treats his patients. What I do know is he called the office I was working for with a very nasty attitude. He was requesting to speak to a particular Doctor and when I asked him to hold on a minute so I could go get that Doctor when he comes out of the room with the patient he is with, he replied "I have a minute and a minute only". For a second I thought he was joking but given the nature of his personality through conversation up to that comment; wasn't. Afterward, I commented about it and several coworkers said they have had the same problem when speaking to him in the past. Hopefully he doesn't treat his patients with the disrespect he treated our office staff with.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

Excellent long term relationship

Dr. Cheli has been our primary doctor for over 15 years, and consistently provides excellent service and overall exceptional coverage. We were recommended to Dr. Cheli many years ago and my husband and children and I continue to use him for all of our medical needs. We recommend him highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Cheli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manasquan, NJ.

  • Dr. Charles Makowski

    Family Medicine

    Brielle, NJ 0.83 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Allison Godwin-Karolak

    Family Medicine

    Brielle, NJ 0.83 mi

    11
  • Dr. Shannon Rittberg

    Family Medicine

    Manasquan, NJ 1.24 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    15