Dr. David Chesak MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Sacramento, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Multiple Sclerosis
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see Dr Chesak for MS. He's the best. If you have MS & you have the ability to use Sutter with your insurance you should contact him. I can't say enough good things about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor you will ever visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chesak takes his time with me and reviews all scans and treatment options. He's always very responsive via email. I'm very happy with my care from him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Best doctor in town
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in town. I've never had a more thorough doc. We went over every minutiae surrounding my diagnosis. Worth every minute of the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Excellent doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When you have an appointment with Dr. Chesak, you are treated with great respect and always feel that he is very thorough and genuinely wants to solve your medical problem. He leaves no stone unturned. He quickly responds to messages. I went to him for migraine problems and would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Northern California's Best Neurologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chesak is the most knowledgeable doctor that I have seen - in this specialty (and I have seen many). He is kind, compassionate and listens patiently. I trust that what he tells me is in my best interest and that he has studied all the options before coming to a decision in my care/diagnosis. He treats me with respect - unlike any other doctor I have ever seen. He explained in detail all his observations without getting frustrated at my many questions. He answered each one - in great detail - without ever rushing through my exams.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

3.7 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Chesak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.