Dr. David Chiang MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Fresh Meadows, NY

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 35.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE BEST OF BEST DR HE DELIVER MY BABYS THE BESTTTT DR EVER I HAD C SECTION AND I GOT WELL VERYFAST HE HAS A GOOD HAND AND HUMAN AND KINDPERSONHELPFULLWITH INFORMATION
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He should not be a doctor. He told me that he would rather take a SAFE patient so that his insurance would not increase. OMG
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2013
Awesome Dr
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jiang is one of the best! He delivered my son via C-section 1 month early and really took care of me through the whole process. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an OBGYN specialist. Although the waiting time in the office is a bit long, it is well worth it. Thanks, Dr. Jiang!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hes a wonderful doctor. When I had my last baby I had gd and he was very caring!!! He came straight to the hospital when I went into labor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2008
Anonymous - 10-21-2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He performed c-section delivery for my twins back in year 2005. He had helped me through many complications before giving birth. A very caring, responsible and professional doctor I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Chiang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fresh Meadows, NY.