The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Chiang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Chiang?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

Caring

Dr. Chiang has been my doctor for 20 years. He is compassionate and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

THE BEST OF BEST DR HE DELIVER MY BABYS THE BESTTTT DR EVER I HAD C SECTION AND I GOT WELL VERYFAST HE HAS A GOOD HAND AND HUMAN AND KINDPERSONHELPFULLWITH INFORMATION

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

He should not be a doctor. He told me that he would rather take a SAFE patient so that his insurance would not increase. OMG

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2013

Awesome Dr

Dr. Jiang is one of the best! He delivered my son via C-section 1 month early and really took care of me through the whole process. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an OBGYN specialist. Although the waiting time in the office is a bit long, it is well worth it. Thanks, Dr. Jiang!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2010

Hes a wonderful doctor. When I had my last baby I had gd and he was very caring!!! He came straight to the hospital when I went into labor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2008

Anonymous - 10-21-2008

He performed c-section delivery for my twins back in year 2005. He had helped me through many complications before giving birth. A very caring, responsible and professional doctor I have ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 28th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Chiang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flushing, NY.

  • Dr. Tony Tsai

    Anesthesiology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Flushing, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Tony Tsai

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Flushing, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (154)
    24
  • Dr. Khaled Zeitoun

    Dr. Khaled Zeitoun

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Flushing, NY 0.03 mi

    3.8
    (145)
    36