ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Chiang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Chiang?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Caring

Posted on August 6th, 2017

Dr. Chiang has been my doctor for 20 years. He is compassionate and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2016

THE BEST OF BEST DR HE DELIVER MY BABYS THE BESTTTT DR EVER I HAD C SECTION AND I GOT WELL VERYFAST HE HAS A GOOD HAND AND HUMAN AND KINDPERSONHELPFULLWITH INFORMATION

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 13th, 2015

He should not be a doctor. He told me that he would rather take a SAFE patient so that his insurance would not increase. OMG

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr

Posted on September 8th, 2013

Dr. Jiang is one of the best! He delivered my son via C-section 1 month early and really took care of me through the whole process. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an OBGYN specialist. Although the waiting time in the office is a bit long, it is well worth it. Thanks, Dr. Jiang!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2010

Hes a wonderful doctor. When I had my last baby I had gd and he was very caring!!! He came straight to the hospital when I went into labor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Anonymous - 10-21-2008

Posted on October 21st, 2008

He performed c-section delivery for my twins back in year 2005. He had helped me through many complications before giving birth. A very caring, responsible and professional doctor I have ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Chiang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flushing, NY.