The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Choquette Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Choquette?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Choquette?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Great with kids. Very patient and understanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 9th, 2015

If you think you may need surgery, Dr. David Choquette will tell you the truth, and inspire the trust you need to have your surgery. I have never met a more honest, down to earth surgeon. I would give him the highest recommendation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

I recently met Dr. Choquette for the first time. He was kind, courteous, asked questions and seemed genuine in his care. He prescribed antibiotics and requested I return for a follow up. I met him again a week or so later when I brought my elderly mother in for an appointment. She was somewhat anxious about the appointment. He was very good with her and will be performing some surgery for her. At the same time he conducted a follow up with me and prescribed new antibiotics as I was still having problems. He was extremely kind and caring once again.....and very thorough. I would highly recommend any friend or family member to see him if the need arises.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2010

Simply the best

If this man was a doctor in all fields I would go to him. He has preformed numerous operations on my 3 year old and I have always left happy and my son healthy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 1st, 2010

Very competent and congenial doctor. Impressed.

I called about a very serious vertigo problem and got in in two days, despite the busy schedule. They knew the need and met it. He was very thorough and professional, asking me questions about my condition, instead of having me tell him what what going on. I appreciated this since I hadn't thought of all the details only a doctor would know about and associate with the condition. He was the best ENT I had seen for this problem and the efficiency of the staff in setting up my coordinating visits with another specialist was done for me.I don't know why he got such a low score from the previous rater but we were highly impressed with his knowledge and care. I'd recommend Dr. Choquette.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Choquette is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duluth, MN.

  • Dr. Todd Freeman ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Todd Freeman

    Otolaryngology

    Duluth, MN 0 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    32
  • Dr. Craig Anderson

    Otolaryngology

    Duluth, MN 0.50 mi

    39
  • Dr. William Portilla

    Dr. William Portilla

    Otolaryngology

    Duluth, MN 0.51 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36