The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Chorley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 26
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Chorley?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Dr C is awesome!!

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Doctor Chorley is an excellent very thorough doctor! I absolutely love him!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

great , knowledgable ,caring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Dr. Chorley is the best doctor I have ever seen. He truly cares about his patients. He is very thorough with his explanation. He will explain things to you so that you understand what it is he is trying to tell you. He is very determined to teach you all about your diagnosis. I enjoy my visit with him. It's like going to a college course. I think that if more doctors had the care and compation he does the whole doctor experience would be more enjoyable. I think that other doctors should follow his example. Keep it up doc.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb physician, the very best of the best.

Posted on August 28th, 2011

Dr. Chorley is the best, most caring doctor I have ever seen. He is smart and can determine the origin of your illness and appropriate treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2010

Dr Chorley has been my pcp for a number of years and he is wonderful Dr. He always sits and listens to your explanation of concerns and takes as much time as needed to explain to you of what is taking place with your health. He is my Dr and also a friend.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

favorite doc.

Posted on September 28th, 2008

dr. chorley is a very experienced and professional individual. I love his sense of humor and how he can always relate to me on things going on in my life. He's not just my doctor, but a friend as well. :-)

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Chorley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sapulpa, OK.