ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Chorley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Chorley?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Chorley?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Dr C is awesome!!

Doctor Chorley is an excellent very thorough doctor! I absolutely love him!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

great , knowledgable ,caring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Dr. Chorley is the best doctor I have ever seen. He truly cares about his patients. He is very thorough with his explanation. He will explain things to you so that you understand what it is he is trying to tell you. He is very determined to teach you all about your diagnosis. I enjoy my visit with him. It's like going to a college course. I think that if more doctors had the care and compation he does the whole doctor experience would be more enjoyable. I think that other doctors should follow his example. Keep it up doc.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2011

Superb physician, the very best of the best.

Dr. Chorley is the best, most caring doctor I have ever seen. He is smart and can determine the origin of your illness and appropriate treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Dr Chorley has been my pcp for a number of years and he is wonderful Dr. He always sits and listens to your explanation of concerns and takes as much time as needed to explain to you of what is taking place with your health. He is my Dr and also a friend.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2008

favorite doc.

dr. chorley is a very experienced and professional individual. I love his sense of humor and how he can always relate to me on things going on in my life. He's not just my doctor, but a friend as well. :-)

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Chorley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Jennifer Wilson

    Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    5
  • Dr. Stephen Barnes

    Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    37
  • Dr. Joseph Wolf

    Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (9)