Dr. David Chrzanowski MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2014
Dr.C treated me for both plastic surgery and a sinus condition. I am very pleased with his time and attention to my problems. Melanoma cancer was removed from my nose with Mose surgery, and immediately afterward, Dr C did the plastic surgery to repair the incision. Now, no one notices the surgical area which certainly is a testament to his work. The follow-up appointments were always on time and he took his time explaining every detail. The same professionalism is now being done with my present sinus condition. Thank you, Dr. C !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 19th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to David for a neck lift . Before the surgery he took his time to go over short term and long term results of the procedure, answered all my questions. He and his staff made me very comfortable during the surgery. I am very happy that I chose David Chrzanowski. He is a great surgeon, very honest and compassionate with his patients. He is the doctor you can trust fully.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Referred to him as a Ear Nose and Throat Specialist
Wait time
45 minutes
I have a lump on my neck and cat scan showed nodules in my glands in my neck. After 45 minutes finally got to see him. He looked in my ears, felt the lump, went over my cat scan and said the lump was "more than likely a muscle". Never looked in my throat or delved any further. My dentist found a nodule a week later in my throat during a routine cleaning that needs removing and biopsy. The lump in my neck is actually a lipoma diagnosed by another doctor after seeing Dr Chrzanowski. Terrible uncaring and too busy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2012
this doctors is the greatest
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr.chrzanowski is a artist he gave me a nose that fits my face perfectly two days worth of bruising and swelling and was back to myself in one week he is the best surgeon you will ever find price point better than anybody!extremely thrilled!and i was very nervous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
Poor diagnosis and false insurance claims
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to this doctor due to sinus complications resulting from tooth extractions. He completely ignored all my symptoms because he did not know how to treat them. None of my problems and its treatments were discussed. Gave me wrong medication. Charged my insurance company and me for procedures that he did not even did on me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2011
Horrible bedside manner
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Doctor spent all of 2 minutes in exam room with us. My son (17 yr. old) tried to explain what was bothering him and doctor cut him off and rolled his eyes at him. Told us he had allergies and to go to an allergist. Went to Children's for second opinion, so very glad we did!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
overall
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spent an extended amount of time with me to make sure that we were on the same page. Really tried everything possible to help me avoid surgery. Did not pressure me at all to rush into the surgery choice. Very helpful and polite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2009
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. C beacuse I was bothered with the lines around my eyes and mouth. He used botox and Juvederm and I am very happy with his results. He was very conservative, and his prices were very reasonable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I saw Dr C for severe deviated septum and rhinoplasty. cannot say enough good things regarding the work he performed. My nose now looks normal which it never did. I am very happy 2 years out
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2008
watch out for this guy he's dangerous
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
went to him for rhinoplasty, came back with a severe breathing problem and chronic nasal pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Chrzanowski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Danvers, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Heather Faulkner

12 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Demetroulakos

32 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gonzalo Verdugo

20 years experience

4.0 of 5