ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Chrzanowski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Chrzanowski?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Chrzanowski?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2014

Dr.C treated me for both plastic surgery and a sinus condition. I am very pleased with his time and attention to my problems. Melanoma cancer was removed from my nose with Mose surgery, and immediately afterward, Dr C did the plastic surgery to repair the incision. Now, no one notices the surgical area which certainly is a testament to his work. The follow-up appointments were always on time and he took his time explaining every detail. The same professionalism is now being done with my present sinus condition. Thank you, Dr. C !

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 19th, 2013

I went to David for a neck lift . Before the surgery he took his time to go over short term and long term results of the procedure, answered all my questions. He and his staff made me very comfortable during the surgery. I am very happy that I chose David Chrzanowski. He is a great surgeon, very honest and compassionate with his patients. He is the doctor you can trust fully.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Referred to him as a Ear Nose and Throat Specialist

I have a lump on my neck and cat scan showed nodules in my glands in my neck. After 45 minutes finally got to see him. He looked in my ears, felt the lump, went over my cat scan and said the lump was "more than likely a muscle". Never looked in my throat or delved any further. My dentist found a nodule a week later in my throat during a routine cleaning that needs removing and biopsy. The lump in my neck is actually a lipoma diagnosed by another doctor after seeing Dr Chrzanowski. Terrible uncaring and too busy.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

this doctors is the greatest

dr.chrzanowski is a artist he gave me a nose that fits my face perfectly two days worth of bruising and swelling and was back to myself in one week he is the best surgeon you will ever find price point better than anybody!extremely thrilled!and i was very nervous.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

Poor diagnosis and false insurance claims

I went to this doctor due to sinus complications resulting from tooth extractions. He completely ignored all my symptoms because he did not know how to treat them. None of my problems and its treatments were discussed. Gave me wrong medication. Charged my insurance company and me for procedures that he did not even did on me.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

Horrible bedside manner

Doctor spent all of 2 minutes in exam room with us. My son (17 yr. old) tried to explain what was bothering him and doctor cut him off and rolled his eyes at him. Told us he had allergies and to go to an allergist. Went to Children's for second opinion, so very glad we did!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

overall

He spent an extended amount of time with me to make sure that we were on the same page. Really tried everything possible to help me avoid surgery. Did not pressure me at all to rush into the surgery choice. Very helpful and polite.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2009

Great Doctor

I saw Dr. C beacuse I was bothered with the lines around my eyes and mouth. He used botox and Juvederm and I am very happy with his results. He was very conservative, and his prices were very reasonable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2008

I saw Dr C for severe deviated septum and rhinoplasty. cannot say enough good things regarding the work he performed. My nose now looks normal which it never did. I am very happy 2 years out

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2008

watch out for this guy he's dangerous

went to him for rhinoplasty, came back with a severe breathing problem and chronic nasal pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Chrzanowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danvers, MA.

  • Dr. James Demetroulakos

    Dr. James Demetroulakos

    Otolaryngology

    Danvers, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Richard Ehrlichman

    Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Danvers, MA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    37
  • Dr. Richard Mugge

    Dr. Richard Mugge

    Otolaryngology

    Danvers, MA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    22