ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Clare Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Clare?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Dr. Clare did a knee replacement for me. Everything was great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2014

Dr. Clare repaired my rotator cuff last summer, he is the best ! I came through with absolutely no problems. Have full use and range of motion would highly reap commend him to anyone needing surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

This doctor several years ago was unkind, unresponsive, and cared less about my wife after her surgery. She now suffers from problems because of his lack of expertise. If you are considering him for surgery, I would suggest you get a second look and opinion from another surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

Caring

Dr. Clare did surgery on both my shoulders. He is absolutely wonderful with his bedside manners and follow-up. Would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

Very nice!

Dr. David Clare was beyond wonderful as well as his nurse Niki. He did not do my surgery but slipped me in as I was having some drainage issues without even knowing me. Very nice and is highly recommended!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Clare is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.

  • Dr. William Garvin

    Dr. William Garvin

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Lincoln, NE 0.01 mi

    41
  • Dr. Aaron Bott

    Dr. Aaron Bott

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Lincoln, NE 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Donald Walla

    Dr. Donald Walla

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lincoln, NE 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    36