The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Combs Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Combs?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Combs?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
30 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Great Dr listened to me and you don't find that often.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

office wait time

Usually on time with appt. unless an emergency arrives and then you may need to wait I find that to be understandable.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

Doctor Office Visits

Excellent bedside manner, very up to date and uses easy to understand language, common sense... Trusted Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2008

Dr. Combs has been my family doctor for 14 years and I feel like he is the best I have ever had. I believe I may have even been one of his first patients and have followed him to new locations. He treats me with dignity and has an excellent repor with all his patients. Honestly, I can always say I feel like he really cares about my well being and health. He has always been accurate in his diagnosis of my various problems and very comfortable to talk to. I can recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor to manage their health care in the Tulsa area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

3.7 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Combs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. William Dudney

    Dr. William Dudney

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    52
  • Dr. Michele Neil

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, General Practice, Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0.04 mi

    4.5
    (44)
    15
  • Dr. Mitsi Faubion

    Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12