Dr. David Conard MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Charlotte, NC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Engineer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Conard for several years prior to being reassigned out-of-state. I was always impressed by the preparation he did prior to his talk and the serious manner of his investigation. He is a true doctor in the wholistic tradition. I miss his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Conard has been my families and my family doctor for many years. We love Dr. Conard's bedside manner. He will spend time listening to your concerns. He will not rush you out of the door for the next patient. I will be very disappointed if Dr. Conard ever retires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2012
Best doctor in the world.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best in diagnosing, treating and overall care. Always follows up. Very concerned about his patients. Extremely capable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
Excellent
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred by a co-worker to Dr. Conard. He is very caring and knowledgable. He answered my questions and I feel very comfortable with every visit. I am referring him to some of my other co-workers. I wish there were more doctors like Dr. Conard.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
Going to Dr Conard for years
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We liked Dr Conard so much we changed doctors to go back to him when he came back to private practice several years ago. He diagnosed a condition of my wife when she was not the normal age for that condition. The Endocrinologist said he had to be a very conscientious to figure out her condition.We find Dr Conard to be very personable as well professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2009
Really an experienced Dr
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spends the right time asking question and understanding the issue and just prescribe the right solution.. I am really happy having him as my Dr. it has been 2-3 years I am with him, nothing to complain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Conard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.