ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Conard Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Conard?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Engineer

I saw Dr Conard for several years prior to being reassigned out-of-state. I was always impressed by the preparation he did prior to his talk and the serious manner of his investigation. He is a true doctor in the wholistic tradition. I miss his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

Dr. Conard has been my families and my family doctor for many years. We love Dr. Conard's bedside manner. He will spend time listening to your concerns. He will not rush you out of the door for the next patient. I will be very disappointed if Dr. Conard ever retires.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2012

Best doctor in the world.

Best in diagnosing, treating and overall care. Always follows up. Very concerned about his patients. Extremely capable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Excellent

I was referred by a co-worker to Dr. Conard. He is very caring and knowledgable. He answered my questions and I feel very comfortable with every visit. I am referring him to some of my other co-workers. I wish there were more doctors like Dr. Conard.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2011

Going to Dr Conard for years

We liked Dr Conard so much we changed doctors to go back to him when he came back to private practice several years ago. He diagnosed a condition of my wife when she was not the normal age for that condition. The Endocrinologist said he had to be a very conscientious to figure out her condition.We find Dr Conard to be very personable as well professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2009

Really an experienced Dr

He spends the right time asking question and understanding the issue and just prescribe the right solution.. I am really happy having him as my Dr. it has been 2-3 years I am with him, nothing to complain.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Conard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Adrian Dusa

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    4.9
    (29)
    20
  • Dr. Perry Roy

    Dr. Perry Roy

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Charlotte, NC 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    24
  • Dr. Tamilarasi Kannan

    Dr. Tamilarasi Kannan

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (31)
    30