ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Crabtree Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Crabtree?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Don't waste your time and money.

This doctor just loaded me up with $700 worth of expensive prescriptions instead of diagnosing me as D-deficient, which had caused my immune system to become weak and dysfunctional. After starting on 25,000IU of D3 per day in 2008, I haven't been sick or visited a doctor ever since.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

patient care

Dr Crabtree is an excellent Dr. He's caring and most of all gets to your problem and gets you up and feeling better fast. I would recommend him highly

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2014

My husband has been a patient of Dr. Crabtree for over 13 years now and is probably the reason he is still alive. He and his staff go above and beyond to help with everything from getting us in when things have gotten very bad very fast to helping to get procedures and medications when the insurance is dragging their feet. The wait time is sometimes long but that is because he takes the time to teat the patients not just the illness.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

Dr. David Crabtree

Dr. Crabtree got my severe asthma under control and has helped me stay stable and even improve my heath issues. I tell all my friends he is a,very good doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Crabtree is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.

  • Dr. David Wright

    Dr. David Wright

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (16)
    33
  • Dr. Pradeep Kulkarni

    Dr. Pradeep Kulkarni

    Pulmonary Disease, Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    49
  • Dr. Jerry Reedy

    Dr. Jerry Reedy

    Pulmonary Disease, Allergy and Immunology, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    23