ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Crabtree Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Crabtree?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Don't waste your time and money.

Posted on February 19th, 2015

This doctor just loaded me up with $700 worth of expensive prescriptions instead of diagnosing me as D-deficient, which had caused my immune system to become weak and dysfunctional. After starting on 25,000IU of D3 per day in 2008, I haven't been sick or visited a doctor ever since.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient care

Posted on January 18th, 2015

Dr Crabtree is an excellent Dr. He's caring and most of all gets to your problem and gets you up and feeling better fast. I would recommend him highly

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2014

My husband has been a patient of Dr. Crabtree for over 13 years now and is probably the reason he is still alive. He and his staff go above and beyond to help with everything from getting us in when things have gotten very bad very fast to helping to get procedures and medications when the insurance is dragging their feet. The wait time is sometimes long but that is because he takes the time to teat the patients not just the illness.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. David Crabtree

Posted on February 21st, 2014

Dr. Crabtree got my severe asthma under control and has helped me stay stable and even improve my heath issues. I tell all my friends he is a,very good doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Crabtree is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.