Dr. David Craft MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Chalfont, PA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 15.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Awesome surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am searching for a superlative that is high enough to describe my experience with Dr Craft. The result was so much better than I had dared to hope. He does knees right!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Craft is very personable and really puts inthe time to show you he is genuinely concerned. I have been seeing Dr. craft for a few issues and he has always taken terrific care of me. There aren't many doctors out there who really cares like him!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Dr. Craft replaced my left knee.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Craft was very thorough in explaining all my options. I had great confidence in him and am happy with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Dr. David Craft
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the best doctors I have encountered. He has done 3 surgeries on me and I have sent many patients to him as well. I find Dr. Craft so considered and his bed side manor can not be touched, The best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
mr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very knowledgeable friendly efficient Doctor. very thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Ms.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had a right total knee replacement done by Dr. Craft. He was thoughtful about the type of replacement to use due to my history. My x-ray showed a perfect result. My incision healed slowly due to a medical condition. He cautiously left the staples in an extra five days, waiting for improved healing. My pain, both in and outpatient, was taken seriously. With hard work in PT I am doing better than I have in the past five years. I am so grateful for his expertise and caring personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Craft is by far the best doctor I have been to! I almost wish I had another problem for him to treat!
Doctor's Response

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for OrthopaediCare and for sharing your kind words. It made our day! Thank you for choosing OrthopaediCare for your care.


5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2012
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It takes a while to get an appointment but he worth waiting for. He is an excellent surgeon with a great bedside manner.I have recommend him in to friends and relatives. They all agree!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Hello. Your experience is very important to us. We value our patients, and your comments will help us to continually improve our level of service. Thank you for sharing your kind words and for choosing OrthopaediCare for your care.


5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2010
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Craft repaired my ACL after a skiing injury. My surgrey was two years ago and my knee is in perfect condition I have had no problems in my knee. I have been running, skiing, and golfing. I was talking to my personal training at my gym and was telling her about my ACL surgrey and I would recommend Dr. Craft to everyone. He is truely an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2009
LCDR (Retired)
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner, compassion and understanding, caring and follow-through during recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Craft, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chalfont, PA.