ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr David Craft Is this you?
  • 27
  • 5
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr David Craft?


44 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Awesome surgeon

I am searching for a superlative that is high enough to describe my experience with Dr Craft. The result was so much better than I had dared to hope. He does knees right!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Dr. Craft is very personable and really puts inthe time to show you he is genuinely concerned. I have been seeing Dr. craft for a few issues and he has always taken terrific care of me. There aren't many doctors out there who really cares like him!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Dr. Craft replaced my left knee.

Dr. Craft was very thorough in explaining all my options. I had great confidence in him and am happy with my results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Outstanding doctor!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Dr. David Craft

He is one of the best doctors I have encountered. He has done 3 surgeries on me and I have sent many patients to him as well. I find Dr. Craft so considered and his bed side manor can not be touched, The best.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

mr

very knowledgeable friendly efficient Doctor. very thorough

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Ms.

I recently had a right total knee replacement done by Dr. Craft. He was thoughtful about the type of replacement to use due to my history. My x-ray showed a perfect result. My incision healed slowly due to a medical condition. He cautiously left the staples in an extra five days, waiting for improved healing. My pain, both in and outpatient, was taken seriously. With hard work in PT I am doing better than I have in the past five years. I am so grateful for his expertise and caring personality.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Dr Craft is by far the best doctor I have been to! I almost wish I had another problem for him to treat!

Doctor's Response

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for OrthopaediCare and for sharing your kind words. It made our day! Thank you for choosing OrthopaediCare for your care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Excellent

It takes a while to get an appointment but he worth waiting for. He is an excellent surgeon with a great bedside manner.I have recommend him in to friends and relatives. They all agree!

Doctor's Response

Hello. Your experience is very important to us. We value our patients, and your comments will help us to continually improve our level of service. Thank you for sharing your kind words and for choosing OrthopaediCare for your care.

SHOWttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2010

Excellent

Dr Craft repaired my ACL after a skiing injury. My surgrey was two years ago and my knee is in perfect condition I have had no problems in my knee. I have been running, skiing, and golfing. I was talking to my personal training at my gym and was telling her about my ACL surgrey and I would recommend Dr. Craft to everyone. He is truely an excellent doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2009

LCDR (Retired)

Excellent bedside manner, compassion and understanding, caring and follow-through during recovery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr David Craft is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willow Grove, PA.

  • Dr John Horneff

    Dr John Horneff

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Chalfont, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    7
  • Dr Guy Lee

    Dr Guy Lee

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Chalfont, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (70)
    24
  • Dr Victor Hsu

    Dr Victor Hsu

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Chalfont, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (47)
    16