David Crittenden MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Greenville, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    21%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Just Amazing!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Crittenden since I was a teenager and I have never felt more comfortable with a physician in my life. While he is efficient and gets you in and out, he's very thorough in getting the right diagnosis and getting you treated and if you need a specialist his staff is on top of their game. Dr. Crittenden has been my family physician for over 15 years and is trusted by myself and my whole family. I also need to give the staff and nurses accolades for always going above and beyond for me. I appreciate having a doctor and staff that I trust with my health as well as the health of all those I hold dear.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 29th, 2012
1st Appointment
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and nurse were very kind, I was in and out in 15 minutes for a new patient appointment, which is nice compared to what we were use to. We were used to waiting at least an hour to see our last doctor. The only negative is that the female at the front desk, is very rude. I have never been treated the way she treated us. Its funny to see a front desk that is not patient friendly or helpful. In my opinion, a front desk should be warm and inviting and this is not the case. Be prepared for her to roll her eyes at you if you have any questions or concerns! Otherwise, everyone else was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
Wonderful doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Crittenden is a family general practicioner and pediatrician which makes him a great choice for our whole family. He is great with kids, kind, honest, genuine, and absolutely brilliant. His passion is to take care of whole families, which is pretty cool in my book. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2012
Awesome Dr.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens well, attends to your needs. Knows his limitations and will refer you to other Doctors who have expertise in the areas that need to be addressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE Dr. Crittenden! I ended up with a rare disorder that nobody could figure out. He got me to the specialists that I needed until we found an answer. He even checked up on me on his personal time (evenings, and over weekends). He may not have known the exact problem that I was having, but he knew who to send me to and would not give up until we got answers, something that other doctors were not willing to do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 1st, 2010
Wish you took Medicaid
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

David Crittenden, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenville, MI.