ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Crumbie Jr Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Crumbie Jr?


24 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Very Happy

This Doctor knows his stuff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Great Doctor

I liked that he tried to find other solutions for me rather then just pumping me with medicine. I really appreciated it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Quick diagnosis, very informative and caring. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

No gimmic, no hassle. Dr. Crumby breaks down your injury and explains it very well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Scheduled surgery at 10:30 but when we arrived at 9 and waited until 11:30 we were told it would be 6. Can't believe he would have such disrespect for patients and am concerned about his work. Hopefully he shows more concern for his work but who knows. No one should have to wait 9 to 10 hours in the hospital waiting because he schedules surgeries at the same so he isn't waiting like that happens. Would not recommend this guy to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Wonderful dr. Explained everything easy to understand. Compassion caring easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Dr.crumbie

Good doctor but he should talk more to his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Friendly and nice but had to wait close to an hour for each of my visits even with a scheduled appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2010

Best orthopedic surgeon ever!!!
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2010

Great Doctor

He cares about his patients.Takes his time to explain your problem, and what he can do to fix the problem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Crumbie Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pearland, TX.

  • Dr. Lindsay Crawford

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pearland, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Evan Meeks

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pearland, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    9
  • Dr. Tomiko Fukuda

    Dr. Tomiko Fukuda

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Pearland, TX 0.65 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    14