The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Culang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Culang?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Dr. Culang is a great listener, asks the right questions and overall has a wonderful bedside manner. He is a dedicated and intelligent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Culange is great

Posted on November 20th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very Professional Knowledgeable

Posted on April 26th, 2011

Took time to answer all my questions and listened to exactly what I was explaining about my issue to better diagnose my problem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on November 20th, 2010

Dr. Culang is an excellent doctor whose both professional and compassionate. I highly recommend this doctor.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Other reviews must be about someone else

Posted on February 25th, 2010

I have nothing but praise for this doctor and his staff. Every one very professional and friendly. He did all the tests and dx me with a brain tumour. Spent a long time with me explaining everything and was very caring. He then called days later to check on how I was feeling and offer his support and guidance in finding a surgeon. I highly recommend him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 19th, 2009

I've never meet such a rude doctor.He spent only 1 minute with me and made me feel bad for feeling sick.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Culang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.