The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Culang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Culang?

Seasonal Allergies

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Culang?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Dr. Culang is a great listener, asks the right questions and overall has a wonderful bedside manner. He is a dedicated and intelligent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Dr Culange is great
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Very Professional Knowledgeable

Took time to answer all my questions and listened to exactly what I was explaining about my issue to better diagnose my problem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Culang is an excellent doctor whose both professional and compassionate. I highly recommend this doctor.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2010

Other reviews must be about someone else

I have nothing but praise for this doctor and his staff. Every one very professional and friendly. He did all the tests and dx me with a brain tumour. Spent a long time with me explaining everything and was very caring. He then called days later to check on how I was feeling and offer his support and guidance in finding a surgeon. I highly recommend him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2009

I've never meet such a rude doctor.He spent only 1 minute with me and made me feel bad for feeling sick.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Culang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Neil Gildener-Leapman

    Dr. Neil Gildener-Leapman

    Otolaryngology, General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Eran Alon

    Otolaryngology, Family Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Anthony Delsignore

    Otolaryngology

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    9