Dr. David Culang MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology New York, NY

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Culang is a great listener, asks the right questions and overall has a wonderful bedside manner. He is a dedicated and intelligent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2012
Dr Culange is great
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Very Professional Knowledgeable
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took time to answer all my questions and listened to exactly what I was explaining about my issue to better diagnose my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Culang is an excellent doctor whose both professional and compassionate. I highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2010
Other reviews must be about someone else
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but praise for this doctor and his staff. Every one very professional and friendly. He did all the tests and dx me with a brain tumour. Spent a long time with me explaining everything and was very caring. He then called days later to check on how I was feeling and offer his support and guidance in finding a surgeon. I highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2009
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've never meet such a rude doctor.He spent only 1 minute with me and made me feel bad for feeling sick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Culang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.