The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dave Minor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dave Minor?

Ratings and Reviews

53 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 53 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

excellent Dr

He takes the time to see his patients,very good Dr never seen one like Dr Minor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2011

Lisens and cares.

I've been going to Dr. Minor for years. He listens very well and gives practical, easy to follow advise. I'll continue to use him and would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2011

Extremely compassionate and involved. He is very good at explaining in normal words the problem and what is going to be done to assure a positive outcome.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Office Staff

Dr. Minor is a great doctor, with an excellent bedside manner. Unfortunately, his office staff are rude, unprofessional, and make it impossible to see the doctor unless you make an appointment one month or more in advance. If you have an accident or become gravely ill - too bad! You have to wait to see him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

NEW PATIENT

Am a new patient at Dr. Minor, and was VERY IMPRESSED with Dr. Minor. He has a great bedside manor listens to the patient and is VERY knowledgeable about treatments and can perform injections that most doctors send you to a specialist to do. That saves time and money. OVERALL I'M VERY IMPRESSED!!! Happy I found a new family doctor!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

Best Dr.

Dr. Minor has the best bedside manner I have ever experienced and I have seen hundreds of Dr's. He is amazing, accurate, nice and spends as much time as you need answering questions. This Dr. is number 1 in my book!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dave Minor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Gary Erbstoesser

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    28
  • Dr. Muhammad Ahmad

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    14
  • Dr. Darrin Saikley

    Dr. Darrin Saikley

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    20