David Minor DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
excellent Dr
He takes the time to see his patients,very good Dr never seen one like Dr Minor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2011
Lisens and cares.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Minor for years. He listens very well and gives practical, easy to follow advise. I'll continue to use him and would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely compassionate and involved. He is very good at explaining in normal words the problem and what is going to be done to assure a positive outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Office Staff
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Minor is a great doctor, with an excellent bedside manner. Unfortunately, his office staff are rude, unprofessional, and make it impossible to see the doctor unless you make an appointment one month or more in advance. If you have an accident or become gravely ill - too bad! You have to wait to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2010
NEW PATIENT
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Am a new patient at Dr. Minor, and was VERY IMPRESSED with Dr. Minor. He has a great bedside manor listens to the patient and is VERY knowledgeable about treatments and can perform injections that most doctors send you to a specialist to do. That saves time and money. OVERALL I'M VERY IMPRESSED!!! Happy I found a new family doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2010
Best Dr.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Minor has the best bedside manner I have ever experienced and I have seen hundreds of Dr's. He is amazing, accurate, nice and spends as much time as you need answering questions. This Dr. is number 1 in my book!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

David Minor, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.