The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dave Minor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

54 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 46
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dave Minor?

Showing 12 of 54 Ratings

excellent Dr

Posted on September 10th, 2016

He takes the time to see his patients,very good Dr never seen one like Dr Minor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lisens and cares.

Posted on November 24th, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Minor for years. He listens very well and gives practical, easy to follow advise. I'll continue to use him and would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2011

Extremely compassionate and involved. He is very good at explaining in normal words the problem and what is going to be done to assure a positive outcome.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Staff

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

Dr. Minor is a great doctor, with an excellent bedside manner. Unfortunately, his office staff are rude, unprofessional, and make it impossible to see the doctor unless you make an appointment one month or more in advance. If you have an accident or become gravely ill - too bad! You have to wait to see him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NEW PATIENT

Posted on October 27th, 2010

Am a new patient at Dr. Minor, and was VERY IMPRESSED with Dr. Minor. He has a great bedside manor listens to the patient and is VERY knowledgeable about treatments and can perform injections that most doctors send you to a specialist to do. That saves time and money. OVERALL I'M VERY IMPRESSED!!! Happy I found a new family doctor!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr.

Posted on May 18th, 2010

Dr. Minor has the best bedside manner I have ever experienced and I have seen hundreds of Dr's. He is amazing, accurate, nice and spends as much time as you need answering questions. This Dr. is number 1 in my book!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dave Minor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.