ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Williams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Williams?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.7 min

Showing 37 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Awesome Dr.

I've been a patient for several years. Even after I moved I would not change to a closer Dr. He takes time & really listens to me. I have been plagued by cancer, kidney & breathing issues. I trust him with my life! Even when I have felt like I couldnt be fixed, he always has time to make me feel better & is so positive! In emergency cases they always sqeeze me in or have recommendations if they feel I need to go straight to the hospital. I have sent others to him & recommend him to all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

Very personable, takes time to listen to me, and addresses my concerns. His nurse is also very caring. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Happy Patient

Very patient with senior citizens.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Wonderful. Very personable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

Satisfied patient

Satisfied and happy with Dr Williams and his staff. The only problems I ever had with that office was when I ordered my meds..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Williams, who spends time with his patients, explains things thoroughly, is interested in the person, and has a wonderful, personable manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

Not Happy Patient
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

Not a Good Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

Horrible

This dr. refused to listen to my sister when she took my mother in, whom is in the early stages of dementia! He just wanted to change her medications, she is 75 and needed somone to help so that we could get her the proper care, now that he is the last dr. that has seen her, we are fight to get state board of health paperwork completed from him for the assisted living house that she will be living in and cannot legally move into until the paperwork is completed. I have been calling for 2 weeks as well as the assisted living house, they refuse to do the paperwork. He only got one star for each category because the system will not take negative stars.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

I have finally found my doctor, after moving to Indianapolis over 20 years ago, I have that professional that gives the feeling that when he is in the room I am his only focus.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

Not Happy

Doesn't spend enough time. Wants to prescribe drugs for everything.Doesn't see the whole picture.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2009

Dr Williams is a good doctor

Ive seen him twice. I think he is very good. he addresses all my issues. does a check up, and ask me if I have any concerns or questions. I would reconmend him to anyone who needs a doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Cynthia Williams

    Dr. Cynthia Williams

    Family Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.7
    (41)
    14
  • Dr. Brian Ruley

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    9
  • Dr. Mary Yoder

    Dr. Mary Yoder

    Family Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.5
    (40)
    23