ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Daiello Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Daiello?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Daiello?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Dr Daiello &a Linda his nurse

He is great takes is time to ready listen to you and Linda his nurse is very kind and always smiling and very helpful

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Dr. Daiello is so knowledgeable, and really takes the time to be sure that he's addressed all of my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Excellent care and an excellent nurse Linda.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Daiello Is a doctor who cares about your health . He takes his time explaining your Medical condition so you understand Clearly what is going on ...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

The Best

We have been patients of Dr. Daiello for some time He knows his stuff. If it wasn't for him my husband would of had a heart attack 2 1/2 years ago .We went to office because my husband wasn't feeling well as soon as he checked him he said it was his heart. Started him on the right meds & sent him for some test the next day the heart surgeon called said get to hospital now. He had to have quad by pass and 2 leaks repair. Now that is a doctor who knows his stuff. After that 2 years later he found my husband had cancer and jumped right away to get him in every doctor he needed. Well my husband is doing better and I wouldn't change doctors for no one he saved my husband knowing everything he knows about medicine. I always tell everyone we have the greatest doctor in the world. Most of my family go to him now. Now I'm tring to get him to take my daughter as a patient she is a very hard case very sick. His nurse Linda is the greatest nurse there could be always knows everything about the patient so friendly,and if your feeling bad or sad well by the time you leave you'll be smiling We love you both. And you never have to wait more than 15mins. before your seen Dr. Daiello always tells you the truth and is very careing he & Linda were right there for anything we needed in this time and after.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

patient

Dr Daiello is fantastic diagnostic Dr and takes the time and patience to explain everything to you and answers all your questions. He has a fantastic and friendly personality. His nurse Linda is the best!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

Over Medicates

Not in a million years would I ever recommend this physician. Not only does he over medicate incorrectly, his bedside manor is uncaring. Be very careful with meds if you are a current patient. ASK if what you are being prescribed is a narcotic, opiate etc. He is the type of doctor that will not try and find the cause, just medicate to cover-up the symptoms.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Informative and caring

I've been a patient of Dr. D for years. I cannot recommend him highly enough. I particularly like that he is very informative and very willing to share his observations and talk frankly about health issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2008

MY DOCTOR

MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE BEEN WITH DR. DAIELLO ALMOST 20 YEARS, WE THINK HE IS WONDERFUL, CARING AND MOST OF ALL HE ALWAYS FINDS THE PROBLEM AND GETS IT FIXED

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Daiello is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

  • Dr. Reinaldo Arroyo-Rodriguez

    Internal Medicine

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. Oludara Amole

    Dr. Oludara Amole

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    5
  • Dr. Arnoldo Perez-Singh

    Dr. Arnoldo Perez-Singh

    Internal Medicine

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (56)
    16