ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Delnostro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Delnostro?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Delnostro?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 13 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Dr. Delnostro is no longer practicing at Southeast

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Dr. Delnostro has taken very good care of me over the years. I completely trust him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

Excellent in all areas!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

admin
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

A real Doctor!

Courteous, Caring, Comforting, Current!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Delnostro is very thorough, caring, and concerned. Good rapport. Cares about the well being of the patient and takes the time to address any concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Excellent!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Doctor and his medical assistant seem genuinely concerned with my health status. I would definetly recommend Dr. Delnostro to a family member or friend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2014

Good doctor

Dr. Delnostro is attentive, understanding and knowledgeable. He has a pleasant demeanor and I feel that I am in good hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

Property Manager

I like Dr. Delnostro because he will listen to you. Is a no nonsense Dr. Really wants to make sure all your body functions are working properly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2014

Likeable demeanor and efficient examinations

The doctor is a likeable fellow. He asks pertinent questions and seems genuinely interested in me and my issues. He has followed up with referrals to several specialists to further examine my specific issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

Very satisfied patient

Excellent staff and prompt medical care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Delnostro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

  • Dr. David Nussbaum

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Savannah, GA 0.07 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    37
  • Dr. Lester Estevez

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0.15 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Martin McRoberts

    Family Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0.17 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    47