Dr. David Delnostro MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Savannah, GA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Dr. Delnostro is no longer practicing at Southeast
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Delnostro has taken very good care of me over the years. I completely trust him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Excellent in all areas!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
admin
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
A real Doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Courteous, Caring, Comforting, Current!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Delnostro is very thorough, caring, and concerned. Good rapport. Cares about the well being of the patient and takes the time to address any concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor and his medical assistant seem genuinely concerned with my health status. I would definetly recommend Dr. Delnostro to a family member or friend.

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2014
Good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Delnostro is attentive, understanding and knowledgeable. He has a pleasant demeanor and I feel that I am in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2014
Property Manager
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Delnostro because he will listen to you. Is a no nonsense Dr. Really wants to make sure all your body functions are working properly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2014
Likeable demeanor and efficient examinations
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is a likeable fellow. He asks pertinent questions and seems genuinely interested in me and my issues. He has followed up with referrals to several specialists to further examine my specific issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2014
Very satisfied patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent staff and prompt medical care.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Delnostro, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.