The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Deloso Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 20
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Deloso?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

Dr. Deloso is fantastic. He has an excellent bedside manner with both patients and their parents. He exudes concern and empathy for his patients' well-being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2013

Wonderful pediatrician!! Friendly, courteous staff. Can call a get same day appointment for my sick child or even children, which is AWESOME! May have a slight wait to be seen but I know he is in seeing other patients but very often there is little to no wait time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 6th, 2013

Does not listen your needs. Thinks everything is a textbook case.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best pediatric MD on the area

Posted on October 10th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 30th, 2012

Dr delso is a quack. Miss diagnose should be his specialty. He lets children with hand foot and mouth blisters (that are highly contagious) reenter daycares and child care facilities some doctor! Please avoid now I have 6cases of hand foot mouth awesome thank you doctor!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VanGilder

Posted on August 23rd, 2011

Great pediatrician. For first time parents he has let us know what to expect with our growing child. Always happy to speak with him. Deloso answers our questions in a way that we fully understand the answer. He has always been there for us in any and all situations.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best pediatrician in southern Illinois!

Posted on July 29th, 2011

very friendly doctor and staff, profesional and knowledgeable doctor, he can asnwer all your concerns in an assuring fact. as for the waiting time, he has quiet a bit of patients thats why maybe it takes a 'lil longer to wait..umm a typical wating when you see a doctor, I guess it's normal.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Deloso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Vernon, IL.