ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Dickerson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

98 Ratings • 20 Comments

4.3
  • 72
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Dickerson?

Showing 12 of 98 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

great doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

I was his patient 2013 2015. Due to insurance issues I had to find a new dr. it took a long time but I have the highest respect for him and wish I could come back. I hope I can come back someday.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office staff very unprofessional

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Tried to make an appointment and was given a very hard time, asked for an office manager and was told they don't have one! I've never heard of that, then I asked the name of the fuel I was speaking with and she got very nasty and ignored me. I asked again for her name and was hung up on. I would not recommend wasting your time here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2016

Absolutely wonderful results,I don't even know Ihave a new hip.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

great place

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

In all my interactions I found that I was treated professionally and courteously Dr. Dickerson and his staff. Though several protocols were tried in the hopes of alleviating surgery a hip replacement was necessitated. I could not be happier with the results and I am happy that my surgeon was Dr. Dickerson.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Dr. Dickerson is a wonderful, caring, knowledgeable surgeon with an amazing bedside manner. I was apprehensive before my surgery, but everything went great and I was myself again much earlier than we anticipated. I would highly recommend him and his wonderful staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Best doctor I could ask for. He treated my broken ankle, and was honest about treatments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on June 1st, 2015

A++ no pain after surgery , fast recovery

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office is amazing

Posted on January 29th, 2015

My experience with the office was nothing short of perfect. The staff is very knowledgeable and make you feel very comfortable, from the front desk to the office manager. They are always willing to go the extra "mile" for the patient. Dr. Dickerson and Shawn have made it possible for me to get back to work quickly without the pain I was having in my knee. I would recommend this office to anyone that needs an orthopedic Dr. that can actually help you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super Dr!!!

Posted on September 11th, 2014

I first went to Dr Dickerson for second or third opinion. He was a bit rough the first day on letting me know how serious the surgery was and that I needed to lose some weight. It was tough to hear but he was honest about what needed to be done in order to feel better. Surgery was scheduled very easily through his office and the hospital was very clean and courteous. He was extremely professional and cared about how I was feeling before during and after my surgery. His staff were very nice and also called to see how I was after surgery. He was very clear on what to expect before during and after surgery. A pleasure to have as a Dr. I would totally refer him to friends and family and will have my other knee done by him when needed. Thank you Amy and Dianne for being my angels during this process. xoxoxo

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely Amazing Experience

Posted on July 10th, 2013

My daughter broke her wrist a day before her 8th birthday. After being seen in my local emergency room, Dr. Dickerson was highly recommended by the attending er doctor. The staff was very nice and helpful, I got Hailey in for appointment right away. I had to fill out paperwork and 5 minutes after I handed it in we were called back. My daughter was very nervous and upset, that changed as soon as Dr Dickerson came in he was soooo compassionate and good with my daughter he was very easy to talk to and made us laugh. He knew exactly what he was doing and explained to us in full detail about her injury. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND him to anybody.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Dickerson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shrewsbury, NJ.