The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Dielentheis Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Dielentheis?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Horrible experiance

This Dr has the worst bed side Manner I have ever seen. I went into labor early and did not want to take his plan of action to delay labor and wanted to look into options. I was then threatened to be taken to court to have my rights to make medical decisions away for me and my baby. He also mocked my religious beliefs. Thankfully I was transfered to another hospital and didn't have to deal with this idiot further.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Great doctor, Great personality. To the point.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

Dr. Dielentheis has a wonderful beside manner. He is very calming & has a gentle nature. He takes the time to talk through any concerns & is very knowledgable.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2011

Amazing staff, doctor, nurse!

Dr. Dielentheis is caring and compassionate. He has a gentle bedside manner and has an amazing nurse, Gloria, with whom you will enjoy laughing and chatting before you see Dr. D. You will be put at ease between Gloria's contagious laughter and Dr. D's quiet persona. This is an amazing combination/team and you will thoroughly enjoy the care you receive!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2011

Caring and Compasionate

Dr. D. takes the time to answer all of your questions, and really listens to your answers. If you're having issues he explains all of your options, and potential risks with each. He is very caring and informative, and makes his patients feel at ease, which I've found over the years is a rare quality in a physician.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 8th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Dielentheis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sheboygan, WI.

  • Dr. Deann Harper

    Dr. Deann Harper

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sheboygan, WI 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    12
  • Dr. Katherine Cleveland

    Dr. Katherine Cleveland

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sheboygan, WI 0 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    15
  • Dr. Dwight Dyksterhouse

    Dr. Dwight Dyksterhouse

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sheboygan, WI 0 mi

    3.6
    (19)
    29