The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Dietz Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Dietz?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Stage 3 Colon cancer in Ocober of 2012. . He handled the surgery and made me feel confident. 4 years later I am living testament to a job well done!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

rectal cancer

I was stage 3 rectal cancer 2010 ,dr dietz and the whole staff at ccf were great.i highly recommend him. its now 2015 and I live a good life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

Kathy

Dr. Dietz was extremely professional and personal in his treatment. I felt very confident with his diagnosis and treatment of my colon cancer. In addition, his assistant Gina was also extremely helpful with answering questions, making appointments, and educating me as the patient on my condition.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

My overall experience was precise. I highly recommend David W Diets,MD (Colorectal Surgery). Getting an appointment with this doctor was easy and convenient. The waiting time was less than five minutes. The staff at Cleveland Clinic were professional and well mannered. He took the time to go over my vitals and symptoms. Also, he clearly explained the cause and solution for my health issue. During the follow-up he was just as thorough as the first appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Dietz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Emina Huang

    Dr. Emina Huang

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Cleveland, OH

    27
  • Dr. James Wu

    Dr. James Wu

    Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Cleveland, OH

    4.8
    (10)
    31
  • Dr. Joseph Trunzo

    General Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Cleveland, OH

    4.8
    (10)
    11