The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Dinello Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Dinello?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

DID NOT HELP MY HUSBAND WITH HIS ALCOHOL ADDICTION.

Posted on June 13th, 2017

He told my husband that he would help him acquire inpatient alcohol treatment and nothing has been done. My husband needs help ASAP and where is Dr, Dinello? Who knows?

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

review writer

Posted on April 4th, 2015

The quys a quack and has been sanctioned in the state of PA, I wouldn't take a sick dog to him. He Dangerous!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2010

Dr. Dinello is an excellent physician in treating opiod addiction. I would highly reccommend him to anyone in their endeavor to find a good physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dinello Cares....

Posted on July 6th, 2010

Very good Dr. that really puts his patients before anything. I had left Dr. Dinello back in Feb 2010 and it was the biggest mistake I had ever made. He was always there for me and I kept screwing up and letting my ego get in the way. I really hope to get another chance to meet with him and this time stay out of my own head. I give this Dr. an A+++

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FIRST RULE: Know entire PATIENT MEDICAL HISTORY

Posted on June 10th, 2010

YOU TOLD SOMEONE THAT THEIR ANXIETY WOULD GO AWAY WHEN THEY FOUND GOD. YOU did not examine their disability of anxiety and cognitive disorders. Smooth move. You then reduced their antidepressant. I think you need to take a step back and listen to what your patients are saying. And, maybe look at their chart......

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Dinello is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Auburn, NY.