Dr. David Dinello MD Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Auburn, NY

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (-0.8)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Wait Time 32 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
DID NOT HELP MY HUSBAND WITH HIS ALCOHOL ADDICTION.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He told my husband that he would help him acquire inpatient alcohol treatment and nothing has been done. My husband needs help ASAP and where is Dr, Dinello? Who knows?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2015
review writer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The quys a quack and has been sanctioned in the state of PA, I wouldn't take a sick dog to him. He Dangerous!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dinello is an excellent physician in treating opiod addiction. I would highly reccommend him to anyone in their endeavor to find a good physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2010
Dr. Dinello Cares....
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Dr. that really puts his patients before anything. I had left Dr. Dinello back in Feb 2010 and it was the biggest mistake I had ever made. He was always there for me and I kept screwing up and letting my ego get in the way. I really hope to get another chance to meet with him and this time stay out of my own head. I give this Dr. an A+++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2010
FIRST RULE: Know entire PATIENT MEDICAL HISTORY
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
YOU TOLD SOMEONE THAT THEIR ANXIETY WOULD GO AWAY WHEN THEY FOUND GOD. YOU did not examine their disability of anxiety and cognitive disorders. Smooth move. You then reduced their antidepressant. I think you need to take a step back and listen to what your patients are saying. And, maybe look at their chart......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Dinello, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Auburn, NY.