Dr. David Doig MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

3.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phone and office staff has not been very friendly and somewhat rude. I do not like making appointments based on this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Highly Recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doig took the time to discuss all my thoughts, his thoughts & all questions/concerns I had involving my health. Very easy to talk to, someone I have recommended to everyone I know!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great dr one of the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going to him for years, I feel very comfortable talking to him about any medical issues I have. Easy to talk to, knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2014
Excellent MD
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Doig explained everything about my medical treatment, medication, and lab test. He answered my questions. Dr Doig is pleasant, patient, and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Dr. Doig is the best doctor ever. Staff is wonderful. Nurses care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doig is the best doctor in Denver. Not a fancy office. Good old fashioned doctor who TRULY cares and correct diagnosis every single time. We go to him for everything. Would highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2012
Excellant Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Most Doctors only see you for about 5 minutes. Dr. Doig spends alot of time with you asking questions and follow up is excellant. Highly recomend Dr. Doig
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited Dr. Doig for the first time yesterday, and he was great! He is a highly knowledgeable, thorough, and informed family physician, who shows genuine concern with a great bedside manner! I admire his choice to not accept Medicare / Medicaid Government insurance programs! I made a great choice, and I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Doig to my own family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend Dr. David Doig with complete confidence. He listens to the problem, takes the time to explain what treatment is going to be taken and what to expect. He will order tests/treatment if they are necessary, but not unnecessary tests. He is much more thorough than my previous doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Doig, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arvada, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Neha Valeja

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Ellice Goldberg

30 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lenny Sujdak

9 years experience

3.5 of 5