ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Doig Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Doig?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Doig?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Phone and office staff has not been very friendly and somewhat rude. I do not like making appointments based on this.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Highly Recommended

Dr. Doig took the time to discuss all my thoughts, his thoughts & all questions/concerns I had involving my health. Very easy to talk to, someone I have recommended to everyone I know!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Great dr one of the best

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Been going to him for years, I feel very comfortable talking to him about any medical issues I have. Easy to talk to, knows his stuff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2014

Excellent MD

Dr Doig explained everything about my medical treatment, medication, and lab test. He answered my questions. Dr Doig is pleasant, patient, and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Dr. Doig is the best doctor ever. Staff is wonderful. Nurses care

Dr. Doig is the best doctor in Denver. Not a fancy office. Good old fashioned doctor who TRULY cares and correct diagnosis every single time. We go to him for everything. Would highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2012

Excellant Doctor

Most Doctors only see you for about 5 minutes. Dr. Doig spends alot of time with you asking questions and follow up is excellant. Highly recomend Dr. Doig

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

I visited Dr. Doig for the first time yesterday, and he was great! He is a highly knowledgeable, thorough, and informed family physician, who shows genuine concern with a great bedside manner! I admire his choice to not accept Medicare / Medicaid Government insurance programs! I made a great choice, and I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Doig to my own family and friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

I recommend Dr. David Doig with complete confidence. He listens to the problem, takes the time to explain what treatment is going to be taken and what to expect. He will order tests/treatment if they are necessary, but not unnecessary tests. He is much more thorough than my previous doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Doig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arvada, CO.

  • Dr. Robert Simon

    Family Medicine

    Arvada, CO 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    56
  • Dr. Ellice Goldberg

    Family Medicine, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Arvada, CO 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (28)
    31
  • Dr. Lenny Sujdak

    Family Medicine

    Arvada, CO 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (23)
    10