ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Domek Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Domek?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Domek?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

Dr Domek is an exceptional endocrinologist. He encourages his patients to keep their diabetes in control sometimes in humorous ways. He is always upbeat and genuinely cares about each patient not treating them like "cookie cutter" diabetics.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Dr. Domek is fantastic. He always listens to concerns and takes his time. He often calls in person to talk about lab results instead of having his nurses do it. Dr. Domek and his staff are excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Best Dr ever!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Best Doctor

I was born in 1990, and I was one of the first to test protropin. David Domek helped my family so much with everything. He made sure the cost was made on the medicine and that i got it. I'm now 21. I'm 104 pounds and 5'0. I'm very smart and walking very straight.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2008

Dr. Domek

Dr. Domek is a phenomenal doctor. He is fantastic at making medicine easy to understand and is also very helpful helping patients adjust to new lifestyles due to the diagnosis of diabetes etc. I reccomend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

July 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Domek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Santiago Reyes De La Rocha

    Dr. Santiago Reyes De La Rocha

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    43
  • Dr. Charles Bryant

    Pediatrics

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    41
  • Dr. Gerald Dickman

    Dr. Gerald Dickman

    Pediatrics

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.06 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    48