Dr. David Dong MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Moreno Valley, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
the wait time and receptionists
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The receptionists always have an attitude always to the point that i feel like they love to argue with every one the wait time is horrible as well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
EXCELLENT
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR DONG IS AN AWESOME DOCTOR.... ALWAYS TAKES HIS TIME TO EXPLAIN ALL CONCERNS. HE GOES OVER AND BEYOND!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dong is a great doctor. The only complaint I have is his Moreno Valley office is not very clean and the wait time is very long but he is worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's an excellent doctor always takes his time to explain the diagnosis and listens to what I have to say never rushes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Dong! Always great with my child!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2013
thank you doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. David Dong is the very first doctor that actually respond to his call 24 hrs. My family appreciates him very much. He gives a great meaning to being a caring Doctor. Thank you..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
ignored concerns
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mr. Dong was my daughters pediatrician in 2010. From the time she was 2 weeks old I expressed my concerns about how her body would tense up and a nodule I noticed in her chest. He told me she was fine. As a mother I know something was wrong and everytime I came to him, he was rude and not willing to hear me out. My daughter eventually got nodules all over her body he said was normal and some people just get swollen lymph nodes for no reason. I knew that was not accurate so several times I asked him to give me a referral to a specialist but he kept refusing. One day I was concerned about how her belly was larger than usual and had my husband take her in that day while I went to work. Mr. Dong said he was "very concerned" about my baby and to take her to the ER asap. My daughter was 5months at this time. She was eventually diagnosed with neuroblastoma(childhood cancer) stage 4.The "lymph nodes" were actually tumors.

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
Best Pediatritian no doubt!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been taking both my kids to Dr. David Dong since they were born. I have to say he's the best Dr. out there!!!

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Dong, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Moreno Valley, CA.