ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Dong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 29
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Dong?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

the wait time and receptionists

Posted on September 9th, 2016

The receptionists always have an attitude always to the point that i feel like they love to argue with every one the wait time is horrible as well

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

DR DONG IS AN AWESOME DOCTOR.... ALWAYS TAKES HIS TIME TO EXPLAIN ALL CONCERNS. HE GOES OVER AND BEYOND!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Dr. Dong is a great doctor. The only complaint I have is his Moreno Valley office is not very clean and the wait time is very long but he is worth the wait.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

He's an excellent doctor always takes his time to explain the diagnosis and listens to what I have to say never rushes

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Love Dr. Dong! Always great with my child!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thank you doctor

Posted on June 14th, 2013

Dr. David Dong is the very first doctor that actually respond to his call 24 hrs. My family appreciates him very much. He gives a great meaning to being a caring Doctor. Thank you..

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ignored concerns

Posted on July 31st, 2012

Mr. Dong was my daughters pediatrician in 2010. From the time she was 2 weeks old I expressed my concerns about how her body would tense up and a nodule I noticed in her chest. He told me she was fine. As a mother I know something was wrong and everytime I came to him, he was rude and not willing to hear me out. My daughter eventually got nodules all over her body he said was normal and some people just get swollen lymph nodes for no reason. I knew that was not accurate so several times I asked him to give me a referral to a specialist but he kept refusing. One day I was concerned about how her belly was larger than usual and had my husband take her in that day while I went to work. Mr. Dong said he was "very concerned" about my baby and to take her to the ER asap. My daughter was 5months at this time. She was eventually diagnosed with neuroblastoma(childhood cancer) stage 4.The "lymph nodes" were actually tumors.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pediatritian no doubt!!!

Posted on July 6th, 2011

I've been taking both my kids to Dr. David Dong since they were born. I have to say he's the best Dr. out there!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Dong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moreno Valley, CA.