ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Dorin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Dorin?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

workmen comp

Like that he take his time to talk with and listen to me the patient. good care, will be using him as my surgeon again. fist surgery went well back in 2007. will use him for my upcoming 2nd surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

All about the money

Dr. Dorin changed my medical report that first had said I was disabled two he can work and has no problems with his back all for the love of money and keeping his status with the labor department for any one that happens to get him for a indepent medical evaluation he will change his report to benefit your agency worst doctor I have ever came across.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

Wonderful doctor very nice and easy to talk to

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2012

Horrible Doctor

I went to him for a IME for a disability case. He didn't speak very good english so I had to explain my job to him and he still didn't understand. He hadn't even look at my binder so he had no idea about my case. He was very short and rude. He had me perform basic functions and the exam was disability for a Police career. He left me numerous times to go to other patients. So he spent a total of 30 min to decide my whole career. He kept yelling at me when I couldn't explain things to him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

I had a horrible experience with this doctor. After waiting over an hour, he treated my husbancd in about five minutes. I don't think he knows what good bedside manner is. He stuck what was apparently numbing medicine in my husband's wrist and waited all of 3 sec. before he dug into it with a needle. And after all that pain, he still didn't fix the problem.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2009

excellent professional

I have a nice interaction with the doctor and his staff. I felt I was treated very nice

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

He is a wonderful doctor. Very committed to his job. Best bedside manner

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Dorin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bowie, MD.

  • Dr. Joseph Crowe ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Joseph Crowe

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bowie, MD 0 mi

    3.2
    (24)
    35
  • Dr. John Joly

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery

    Bowie, MD 0.02 mi

    3.4
    (17)
    32
  • Dr. Joseph Strauss

    Dr. Joseph Strauss

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Bowie, MD 0.21 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    16