ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Dorin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
32.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Dorin?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

WMontiague

Posted on October 19th, 2017

I went for my appointment in their office in Mitchellville. The experience was very satisfactory from the ease of making my appointment, to checking at the front desk and having seen by Dr. Dorin. Everyone was quite professional, knowledgeable and friendly and Dr. Dorin was great! I just fell in love with this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

workmen comp

Posted on September 16th, 2016

Like that he take his time to talk with and listen to me the patient. good care, will be using him as my surgeon again. fist surgery went well back in 2007. will use him for my upcoming 2nd surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All about the money

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Dr. Dorin changed my medical report that first had said I was disabled two he can work and has no problems with his back all for the love of money and keeping his status with the labor department for any one that happens to get him for a indepent medical evaluation he will change his report to benefit your agency worst doctor I have ever came across.

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2015

Wonderful doctor very nice and easy to talk to

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Doctor

Posted on January 30th, 2012

I went to him for a IME for a disability case. He didn't speak very good english so I had to explain my job to him and he still didn't understand. He hadn't even look at my binder so he had no idea about my case. He was very short and rude. He had me perform basic functions and the exam was disability for a Police career. He left me numerous times to go to other patients. So he spent a total of 30 min to decide my whole career. He kept yelling at me when I couldn't explain things to him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 26th, 2011

I had a horrible experience with this doctor. After waiting over an hour, he treated my husbancd in about five minutes. I don't think he knows what good bedside manner is. He stuck what was apparently numbing medicine in my husband's wrist and waited all of 3 sec. before he dug into it with a needle. And after all that pain, he still didn't fix the problem.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent professional

Posted on September 24th, 2009

I have a nice interaction with the doctor and his staff. I felt I was treated very nice

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2009

He is a wonderful doctor. Very committed to his job. Best bedside manner

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Dorin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bowie, MD.