ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Draughn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Draughn?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Highly recommend Dr. Draughn

Posted on June 28th, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Draughn and his staff. When I went for my appointment the receptionist greeted me with a smile. After I filled out my paperwork she told me that some one would be with me shortly. Soon after that the ultrasound girl came and got me for test on my veins. Dr. Draughn went over the results with me and explained the problems I was having with my veins. Once the insurance approved the procedures I needed I was scheduled quickly. After the procedures to treat my veins my legs feel so much better. The pain and swelling has improved greatly in my legs. I have highly recommended Dr. Draughn to many of my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will come back

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Dr. Draughn is a very good doctor and so is Kathryn these two also have a very good sense of humor I am highly satisfied with my visit and will definitely recommend this facility to everyone I know.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sclerotherapy

Posted on July 20th, 2015

I had a great experience at this medical practice. The employees were nice, knowledgeable, and very professional. I would definitely refer my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Informed and thorough

Posted on April 25th, 2015

Had a consultation followed up by procedure and 6 weeks later follow up. Beverly was an exceptionally knowledgeable and professional care giver. She explained everything. There were no surprises. The office staff was very friendly and unhurried when engaged in conversation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a great experience!

Posted on April 25th, 2015

I had my procedure(s) done recently. What a great experience! They were all quick and painless! Thanks Dr. Draughn and staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Vein Surgery

Posted on July 31st, 2013

This Surgery was quick, painless and worked miracles. It eliminated pain that was preventing me from sleeping. Dr. Draughn was considerate and delivers what was promised. I literally was able to go about my normal business the next day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2008

Treats me like I always thought a doctor should: like i'm his only patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Draughn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gastonia, NC.