ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Draughn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Draughn?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Highly recommend Dr. Draughn

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Draughn and his staff. When I went for my appointment the receptionist greeted me with a smile. After I filled out my paperwork she told me that some one would be with me shortly. Soon after that the ultrasound girl came and got me for test on my veins. Dr. Draughn went over the results with me and explained the problems I was having with my veins. Once the insurance approved the procedures I needed I was scheduled quickly. After the procedures to treat my veins my legs feel so much better. The pain and swelling has improved greatly in my legs. I have highly recommended Dr. Draughn to many of my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Will come back

Dr. Draughn is a very good doctor and so is Kathryn these two also have a very good sense of humor I am highly satisfied with my visit and will definitely recommend this facility to everyone I know.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Sclerotherapy

I had a great experience at this medical practice. The employees were nice, knowledgeable, and very professional. I would definitely refer my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

Informed and thorough

Had a consultation followed up by procedure and 6 weeks later follow up. Beverly was an exceptionally knowledgeable and professional care giver. She explained everything. There were no surprises. The office staff was very friendly and unhurried when engaged in conversation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

What a great experience!

I had my procedure(s) done recently. What a great experience! They were all quick and painless! Thanks Dr. Draughn and staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

Vein Surgery

This Surgery was quick, painless and worked miracles. It eliminated pain that was preventing me from sleeping. Dr. Draughn was considerate and delivers what was promised. I literally was able to go about my normal business the next day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2008

Treats me like I always thought a doctor should: like i'm his only patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Draughn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gastonia, NC.

  • Dr. James Reid III

    General Surgery, General Practice

    Gastonia, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    28
  • Dr. Graydon Stallard

    Dr. Graydon Stallard

    General Surgery

    Gastonia, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    5
  • Dr. Paul Kochupura

    Dr. Paul Kochupura

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Gastonia, NC 0 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    13