Dr. David Draughn MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Gastonia, NC

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Highly recommend Dr. Draughn
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Draughn and his staff. When I went for my appointment the receptionist greeted me with a smile. After I filled out my paperwork she told me that some one would be with me shortly. Soon after that the ultrasound girl came and got me for test on my veins. Dr. Draughn went over the results with me and explained the problems I was having with my veins. Once the insurance approved the procedures I needed I was scheduled quickly. After the procedures to treat my veins my legs feel so much better. The pain and swelling has improved greatly in my legs. I have highly recommended Dr. Draughn to many of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Will come back
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Draughn is a very good doctor and so is Kathryn these two also have a very good sense of humor I am highly satisfied with my visit and will definitely recommend this facility to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Sclerotherapy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience at this medical practice. The employees were nice, knowledgeable, and very professional. I would definitely refer my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Informed and thorough
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a consultation followed up by procedure and 6 weeks later follow up. Beverly was an exceptionally knowledgeable and professional care giver. She explained everything. There were no surprises. The office staff was very friendly and unhurried when engaged in conversation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
What a great experience!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my procedure(s) done recently. What a great experience! They were all quick and painless! Thanks Dr. Draughn and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Vein Surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Surgery was quick, painless and worked miracles. It eliminated pain that was preventing me from sleeping. Dr. Draughn was considerate and delivers what was promised. I literally was able to go about my normal business the next day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treats me like I always thought a doctor should: like i'm his only patient.

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Draughn, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gastonia, NC.