The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Duany Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Duany?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Duany?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

Great doctor!

I found Dr. Duany after trying different pediatricians for my son. Very disapointed at the other doctors. My son has been seeing Dr. Duany since he is 3 month old and we are very satisfy with the service and care our son receives each time. Easy to get an appointment. Spends more than enough time with us and answer all our questions. We highly recommend Dr. Duany.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Dr. Duany is a very caring doctor and he really takes his time and cares for children. I highly recommend Dr. Duany.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

I have tried and failed to find a dr. like Dr. Duany up north!

I had my son in 2001. Dr. Duany was the pediatrician I had chosen for my son based upon multiple friends' recommendations. I was so happy I listened to my friends! Dr. Duany visited me in the hospital after I had my son and was so sweet and kind to my newborn. The few times I visited the practice, before moving up north, were so memorable, I have yet to find a dr. or practice like Dr. Duany :-( My son is now almost 10 and I still feel like Dr. Duany was the absolute best and wish we had someone like him up here. Anyone looking for a good ped. in the Orlando area should give him and his practice a try. I was more than satisfied :-D

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

3.7 Rating

August 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

September 17th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

March 12th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Duany is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Gabriela Roitman-Geller

    Dr. Gabriela Roitman-Geller

    Pediatrics

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. Janelle Barfield

    Pediatrics

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Odette Vazquez-Rojas

    Dr. Odette Vazquez-Rojas

    General Practice, Pediatrics

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    10