ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Dulabon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Dulabon?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Dulabon?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

I have only the best opinion of him. He took very good care of me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

Disappointed

He wanted to perform a procedure on that would require anesthesia when he clearly had no idea about my condition. The office staff was not friendly or seemed educated for working in a medical environment.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

I THINK DR. DUBLAN WAS THE MOST ARROGANT DR. I HAVE EVER MEANT. I HAD A MASS ON MY LEFT KIDNEY FOR FIVE YEARS, HE TOLD ME IN NO UNCERTAIN TERMS THAT I DID NOT HAVE ANYTHING WRONG WITH MY KIDNEY. I WENT TO ANOTHER PRACTICE AND ENDED UP WITH THEM TAKING MY WHOLE KIDNEY OUT WHICH THE MASS TURNED OUT TO BR CANCEROUS!!!!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2012

Could not have asked for better care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Review

I would never recommend this doctor, he doesn't follow through with the treatment he recommends. Lack of treatment took a mans life.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

Does not spend time getting to know patient or explaining diagnosis. Not recommended.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

He is the worst doctor I have ever seen

He has no concern for his patients and doesn't spend any time with them. He performed surgery and never spoke to me before or after the procedure. It was a shocking experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

2.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Dulabon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.

  • Dr. Mang Chen

    Dr. Mang Chen

    Urology, General Surgery

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Michael Evankovich

    Dr. Michael Evankovich

    Urology

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    23
  • Dr. Michael Miller

    Urology

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)