ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Dybdal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Dybdal?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Dybdal?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

ILIA TOLI

I am very adverse to medications. He started off very well, and insisted to hook me to medications. Initially that worked very well. Then I became very unbalanced. This was in 2008 - 2009. It only now, in 2016 occurred to me that the unbalance was due to the medication. Never was in that situation before. Good thing that I broke with the guy. It's 5 years now that I don't see a doctor, and don't feel the need to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

Very easy to talk to. Extremely helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

I have been a patient of his for 2 years and have found him to be an excellent doctor.I have made a lot of progress, and he is attentive and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

In addition to his skill, Dr. Dybal's sincerity and compassion was unsurpassed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2010

So far excellent

I have been a patient of Dr. Dybdal's for 2-3 years. He strikes me as being both incredibly intelligent and caring, and has been very attentive when prescribing medication. I've had some rough patches in the last few years of my life, and Dr. Dybdal has helped me find new ways to evaluate them and work through them. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2010

One of the most intelligent and compassionate doctors I have ever met. I am grateful for his service.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

March 9th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Dybdal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. Paul Zusky

    Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    42
  • Dr. Joan Camprodon Gimenez

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Kelly Irwin

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9