ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Dybdal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Dybdal?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Outstanding psychiatrist

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Dr. Dybdal served as a psychiatric consultant to our college for 5 years. He is outstanding in all aspects. He was available in crisis situations and guided us through difficult situations. I highly recommend him to anyone. He also has a great sense of humor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ILIA TOLI

Posted on February 7th, 2016

I am very adverse to medications. He started off very well, and insisted to hook me to medications. Initially that worked very well. Then I became very unbalanced. This was in 2008 - 2009. It only now, in 2016 occurred to me that the unbalance was due to the medication. Never was in that situation before. Good thing that I broke with the guy. It's 5 years now that I don't see a doctor, and don't feel the need to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2012

Very easy to talk to. Extremely helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2010

I have been a patient of his for 2 years and have found him to be an excellent doctor.I have made a lot of progress, and he is attentive and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2010

In addition to his skill, Dr. Dybal's sincerity and compassion was unsurpassed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So far excellent

Posted on March 30th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Dybdal's for 2-3 years. He strikes me as being both incredibly intelligent and caring, and has been very attentive when prescribing medication. I've had some rough patches in the last few years of my life, and Dr. Dybdal has helped me find new ways to evaluate them and work through them. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2010

One of the most intelligent and compassionate doctors I have ever met. I am grateful for his service.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Dybdal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.