ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Dyslin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Dyslin?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Dyslin?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 16 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Can not say enough great things about Dr. Dyslin!

Dr. Dyslin performed my VSG in mid-August. I can not say enough great things about the entire experience: his staff, his facilities, his bedside manner, and surgical skills all exceed my expectations. He never makes me feel rushed and always takes time to answer my questions and put me at ease about any worries I may have. I would strongly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Hernia surgery

I had double hernia Surgery by Dr. Dyslin 6 weeks ago. I waited to see if everything went accordingly before I did a review. I am pleased to say I give Dr Dyslin an excellent rating on all accounts, and if I need future surgery, he is my first choice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Hernia Surgery

Dr. Dyslin was amazing! I was referred to him and I found him professional, caring, re-assuring and incredibly talented. He answered all my questions, took the time before and after the surgery to check on me and made sure I was ok. I recovered quickly, Thanks to his expertise and caring way. I will recommend him enthusiastically to anyone that needs surgery! God Bless you Dr. Dyslin!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

Dr. Dyslin is amazing. In addition to being an excellent surgeon he is a doctor that really listens. I have never felt rushed by him or his staff. He has helped me address issues that I have dealt with for years. I am so thankful to have been referred to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Umbilical Hernia

I had lived with an umbilical hernia for 10 years which had grown to the size of an orange. Dr. David C. Dyslin performed an outpatient arthroscopic surgery and repaired it. He did an excellent job and his office and surgical staffs are great people. I highly recommend Dr. David C. Dyslin.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Dr. Dyslin has a great personality that really compliments his talents as a doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2014

Excellent Surgeon

I couldn't have been more pleased with the surgeon I picked when I chose Dr. Dyslin for my thyroidectomy. He performed the surgery and I never felt any pain from the operation or afterwards. Very pleased with his work. Thank you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

Caring and Understanding

I recently met with Dr. Dyslin as my surgeon for the removal of my gall bladder. I found him to be honest and up front with me, as well as, caring about my pain and how soon we could get me back to feeling good again. The day of my surgery, Dr. Dyslin was so kind and gave me the confidence in him to take care of this situation properly. Dr. Dyslin listens and always has a response to help you understand. I want thank Dr. Dyslin and his staff for being so courteous and caring and will always refer any one to him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

Outstanding

Dr. Dyslin saved my life!!! I had peritonitis that several other doctor missed over a course of 3-4 days and two trips to the ER at Arlington Memorial. Thanks to Dr. Dyslin I am alive to tell the story of his expertise!! Being an RN since 1982 I recognize compotent medical care and he is the greatest. He is a caring doctor that listens!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Dyslin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. Benjamin Bowers

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    29
  • Dr. Meera Patel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Harry Stiefel

    General Surgery

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    38