ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Burdette Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Burdette?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

The first time we met him he was an hour and a half late. My father didn't want to meet with him. Once we sat in the room with him, he completely changed my fathers point of view. That is hard to do. He took me from 20 pills a day to 7 and I doing better than ever. I thank God everyday that my previous neurologist referred me to him. He is the most informative and the most intellectual doctor. Thank you!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

past patient

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Dr. Burdette helped me get my life back, and I can't thank him and Dr. Elisevich enough. Dr. Burdette is a very intelligent man, who from the minute I walked into his room and told him my story. He could tell me what was happening with me and how we could go about to fixing it. After being with a quack doctor for over 15 yrs it was just mind blowing going and seeing Dr.Burdette I really wish I would've meet him soo er in my life! Maybe my situation wouldn't have gotten out of control and I wouldn't have needed a brain surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Logic 101

Posted on December 15th, 2014

I gave bits and pieces to Dr Burdette, in less then 1/2 a year, in my e-mails to him............If he added up all the information, he would have been able to tell (because of high stressful event in my life, plus the medication he prescribed to me), I now have LUPUS. (Lupus can be as a result from certain drugs.)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A happy parent

Posted on August 16th, 2014

One of the most intelligent doctors I have ever come across. As an Indian by birth and lived in India for 30 years ., I have seen some of the most advanced doctors. Dr. Bourdette can be rated as one of the top neuro specialist. His view towards analyzing a patients deficiency is at a very specialised manner and a patient can get the best results Donot get worried if you wait for sometime to meet him ., it's worth the wait and I cannot explain better. I myself is a software professional who looks at a persons in depth knowledge and I would like to share my thoughts with you all so that it helps someone in need. He has a Midas touch and trust me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's The Best!

Posted on March 3rd, 2012

Dr. Burdette is very, very knowledgable. He takes the time explore all options and makes sure you are comfortable with his plan. Thoroughly explains your condition and what he believes is the best way to go about treating you. He will only do what you feel comfortable with. He doesn't try to talk you into anything or shove all kinds of medications down your throat like some doctors have done to me in the past. There's always a plan B. with him, which is good!I'm glad I found Dr. Burdette. I don't know where I'd be today had I not.I highly recommend him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Burdette is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.