ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Hartman Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Hartman?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN! Need I say more.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

PhD

This physician is intelligent, has great interpersonal skills, and saved my son's life. I am thankful for him and all he did for my family. BEST PHYSCIAN IN INDIANA.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

Excellent care. The best in Warsaw.

Dr. Hartman was the best ER doctor I have ever encountered. He was very quick and my wait was around 15 minutes! I could not believe it. He is very intelligent and a good-natured person. He proved this by listening to everything that I said and being able to answer all my questions. If for any reason I need to emergency care I feel confident that Dr. Hartman will once again be able to take care of the emergency.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2013

Would not recommended this doctor! His bedside manner was pathetic. He spent 30 seconds examining me.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

VERY POOR

We went to KCH for emergency on my wife's gallbladder. In a nut shell he flat out said could do nothing. He released her fully knowing that she had not kept any food or liquid down for 4 days. Also released her with a blood pressure of 96/50. When her normal is 120/80. DO NOT use this doctor. Terrible

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Hartman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

  • Dr. Mary Wilger

    General Practice, Emergency Medicine

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    42
  • Dr. Timothy Schroer

    Emergency Medicine

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Andrew Offerle

    Emergency Medicine

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    15