ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Lee Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Lee?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Dr Lee inherited me as a it when my primary of 20 years left and I was assigned to his partner who discharged me from her practice. By default dr Lee had to see me that was 5 years ago. He is awesome my health has improved by 1000%. He is a good listener and together my life is better because if his professionalism . I am sorry he has left the UCD health system but I am going to stay with him because a good primary care doctor us what really counts

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

Best doctor for my parents so far. His caring and respectful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

Very Happy with Dr. Lee

I came to UC Davis from Kaiser about a year ago. I have seen Dr. Lee several times since, for more than one issue and regular checkups. He has done an excellent job, listening carefully, and advising and treating appropriately. I couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2010

he fit in with this clinic. he is an awful unkind unfair doctor . the people in this clinic have no ethics and don;t care how sick you are. they are there to made sure you feel worse and be unkind and cruel. one even went so far as to giving out my personal information to her family and spreading my medical information around the neighborhood. i reported it and uc davis didn;t care.medical care from dr lee is junk.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2009

is this a joke

i think he plays doctor, he has no idea what he is doing and has no desire to learn any more than he knows. there are a few good docs at ucd. dr lee however isn;t one of them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elk Grove, CA.

  • Dr. Choon-Weng Chan

    Dr. Choon-Weng Chan

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Elk Grove, CA

    16
  • Dr. Mira Roganovic

    Dr. Mira Roganovic

    Internal Medicine

    Elk Grove, CA

    3.7
    (3)
    34
  • Dr. John Howard

    Dr. John Howard

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Elk Grove, CA

    3.2
    (9)
    43