The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Martin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Martin?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

just great, no complaints

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2013

Dr. Martin was amazing!! He and his staff made me feel comfortable throughout my whole process of my breast augmentation. They were very informative and granted every one of my requests. Dr. Martin makes sure his work looks very natural and even after my procedure he made sure I was doing okay and if there was anything I needed he was ready to help. My pain levels very minimal and I'm so happy I chose Dr. Martin for my plastic surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go with Dr. Martin. He's awesome.

Posted on February 5th, 2013

People ask me why I chose Dr. Martin and I tell them the story about the first time I met him: I was interviewing surgeons for a breast lift and implants and he was the only one of the three I interviewed who asked me about my life – what did I do? What were my hobbies? He didn’t just ask “how big do you want to be?” He was asking because he wanted to help me make the right decision about size. His staff is so nice and friendly, and I don’t think I’m overstating when I say that I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes for Dr. Martin to see me. He takes as much time as is necessary for me to ask questions too. I am VERY happy with my results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2011

Dr.Martin and his staff are so wonderful i just love the website and all the different specials they have each month and how involved they are with their patients they are great!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2010

Because I had previously undergone two breast augmentations with another physician, who failed to correct my asymmetry both times, I was hesitant to see out another physician to help me with my problem. At 22 years old, no woman should have a two-cup difference and ptosis of the breasts. Dr. Martin is the kindest plastic surgeon I have ever met. His bedside manner is amazing; he takes as much time as he can to get to know you and make sure to achieve, during surgery, the result that you want. Working with Dr. Martin is almost like having a mentor looking over you to ensure your progress and well-being.Only a little more than a week ago, Dr. Martin lifted both of my breasts, reduced one (the larger) to match the size of the other (the smaller), capsulectomy on both existing implants, and swapped out my implants. Even though I am still bruised and just starting to heal, I have NEVER had more confidence with my body. I'm so ecstatic about my results that I'm not even afraid to walk around topless in front of my boyfriend in the daylight, despite my bruising and healing sutures.Dr. Martin's expertise and bedside manner are impeccable. I am extremely satisfied with the results from my surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.