ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Martin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Martin?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Martin?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

just great, no complaints
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2013

Dr. Martin was amazing!! He and his staff made me feel comfortable throughout my whole process of my breast augmentation. They were very informative and granted every one of my requests. Dr. Martin makes sure his work looks very natural and even after my procedure he made sure I was doing okay and if there was anything I needed he was ready to help. My pain levels very minimal and I'm so happy I chose Dr. Martin for my plastic surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

Go with Dr. Martin. He's awesome.

People ask me why I chose Dr. Martin and I tell them the story about the first time I met him: I was interviewing surgeons for a breast lift and implants and he was the only one of the three I interviewed who asked me about my life – what did I do? What were my hobbies? He didn’t just ask “how big do you want to be?” He was asking because he wanted to help me make the right decision about size. His staff is so nice and friendly, and I don’t think I’m overstating when I say that I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes for Dr. Martin to see me. He takes as much time as is necessary for me to ask questions too. I am VERY happy with my results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Dr.Martin and his staff are so wonderful i just love the website and all the different specials they have each month and how involved they are with their patients they are great!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2010

Because I had previously undergone two breast augmentations with another physician, who failed to correct my asymmetry both times, I was hesitant to see out another physician to help me with my problem. At 22 years old, no woman should have a two-cup difference and ptosis of the breasts. Dr. Martin is the kindest plastic surgeon I have ever met. His bedside manner is amazing; he takes as much time as he can to get to know you and make sure to achieve, during surgery, the result that you want. Working with Dr. Martin is almost like having a mentor looking over you to ensure your progress and well-being.Only a little more than a week ago, Dr. Martin lifted both of my breasts, reduced one (the larger) to match the size of the other (the smaller), capsulectomy on both existing implants, and swapped out my implants. Even though I am still bruised and just starting to heal, I have NEVER had more confidence with my body. I'm so ecstatic about my results that I'm not even afraid to walk around topless in front of my boyfriend in the daylight, despite my bruising and healing sutures.Dr. Martin's expertise and bedside manner are impeccable. I am extremely satisfied with the results from my surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Andy Chung

    Dr. Andy Chung

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    17
  • Dr. Jose Castro Garcia

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Surjit Rai

    Dr. Surjit Rai

    Plastic Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7