Dr. David Miller MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Louisville, CO

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.5)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    37%
  • Wait Time 28.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There was no need for follow up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thorough evaluation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's there to make money and write scripts. You can say one thing and he immediately writes a new prescription. BTW his P.A. Is his wife but they pretend it's not true.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Disconnected Doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Too busy assisting wife (therapist in the adjacent office) to actually tune in to my crisis! Spends most of his time distracted by reviewing previous appointments notes and being interrupted by staff to truly take the time to connect with my problems! Very disconnected!! I will not be back to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2014
scam
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very dishonest, networks his business with other doctors/therapists. No privacy. Only concerned about money he makes. Very rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 18th, 2013
Poor quality of care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He didn't listen to anything I said. He was rude and condescending. He didn't ask me what I would like to do for treatment. Instead, it was this is the treatment you will do. I will never return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller certainly know his stuff but be prepared to not get much attention as this doctor is very busy. My fist visit was interrupted by no less than 6 calls which he took. My second visit I had to wait for him to show up in the office about 20 minutes after my appointment. He was supposed to give me a referral to a psychologist but forgot and when I called after my appointment to get the referral my message was never returned. Disappointing and I did not feel like I got value for my money but that seems to be the state of our healthcare system. Wouldn't it be nice to get a doctor who actually understands what customer service is?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, CO.