The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.3
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Miller?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

There was no need for follow up

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

thorough evaluation

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 17th, 2015

He's there to make money and write scripts. You can say one thing and he immediately writes a new prescription. BTW his P.A. Is his wife but they pretend it's not true.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disconnected Doctor

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Too busy assisting wife (therapist in the adjacent office) to actually tune in to my crisis! Spends most of his time distracted by reviewing previous appointments notes and being interrupted by staff to truly take the time to connect with my problems! Very disconnected!! I will not be back to see him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

scam

Posted on April 20th, 2014

Very dishonest, networks his business with other doctors/therapists. No privacy. Only concerned about money he makes. Very rude.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor quality of care

Posted on December 18th, 2013

He didn't listen to anything I said. He was rude and condescending. He didn't ask me what I would like to do for treatment. Instead, it was this is the treatment you will do. I will never return.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2012

Dr. Miller certainly know his stuff but be prepared to not get much attention as this doctor is very busy. My fist visit was interrupted by no less than 6 calls which he took. My second visit I had to wait for him to show up in the office about 20 minutes after my appointment. He was supposed to give me a referral to a psychologist but forgot and when I called after my appointment to get the referral my message was never returned. Disappointing and I did not feel like I got value for my money but that seems to be the state of our healthcare system. Wouldn't it be nice to get a doctor who actually understands what customer service is?

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Superior, CO.