ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Rogers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Rogers?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Takes the fear out of surgery...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Dr. Rogers performed a two level cervical fusion surgery on me on 8/18/14. The surgery went perfectly & I no longer have the pain, numbness or tingling in my arms, hands or neck. Dr. Rogers is a very compassionate & caring doctor/person & the most down to earth Physician I have ever met. I highly recommend Dr. Rogers for all spine issues. He truly is a God send. His staff is also excellent and very friendly. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

I went to him for spinal condition but I had to wait an hour to be seen. Then when it came time to fill out disability forms they took along time then charged me $150 ! He may be a good doctor but I don't like the way he runs his office when it comes to things like this

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best orthopedic surgeon and a true lifesaver

Posted on February 25th, 2014

I had a spinal surgery from another doctor and was in SO much pain. No other doctors could find the case. I went to Dr Rogers who took the time to review EVERY scan I had. He also had other testing's done and found the problem. No other doctor's took the time to do this. I went to Dr Rodgers a second time when I was told I needed hardware removal from my back, however the removal was to take it out from my stomach. Dr Rogers caught this mistake and took his lunch time to write a report to fix this for me. He prevented another doctor from doing a surgery on me that had 10% death rate. Yes Drr Rogers possibly saved my life. Next scenario, I had an emergency situation with my back and my regular spine surgeon was not calling me back. Even though Dr Rogers was not my regular doctor, and I only went to him for second opinions.He did call me back and advised me to go to the emergency room. I was losing the ability to walk. He once Again saved me. Unfortunately, my particular insurance does not have him listed as a provider, or he would be my regular surgeon instead I have paid him on my own for a second opining, and it was worth every penny, who has saved me on several occasions. There was never a long wait when I went to his office, but he was having some patients wait longer the day he was writing a report to prevent a doctor from doing possible harmful surgery on me. If you do have a wait, know this, he may actually be saving another patient as he did me. Who recommended him was a physical therapist. They know who the best surgeons are, which he is. God bless you Dr Rogers, and your sweet staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rogers Is The Best!

Posted on July 2nd, 2012

What can I say... I couldn't use my right arm at all... Before seeing Dr. Rogers, I was mis-diagnosed and mis-treated for six months - resulting in more pain and loss of function. Dr. Rogers figured out the problem, and then fixed it. He carefully explained everything, and did a thourough followup. I've just recommended to another friend this morning, SEVEN years after my surgery!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2011

Dr. Rogers is very experienced and knowledgable in his profession. He is caring and compassionate and takes extra time to explain things in simple terms. He goes that extra mile for you. He is one of a kind.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2010

He's very knowledgable but does not spen d enough time with patient especially after surgey.Always in a hurry!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wish I had seen a diferent surgeon

Posted on January 10th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Rogers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.