ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Schultz II Is this you?
  • 52
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Schultz II?


71 Ratings with 23 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

Very good Doctor

Best Dr I had in a long time,listens and very caring.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Devlived my little girl she almost 16yrs old now

truly gift from god Dr David Schutz is a blessing to our family he will be there for u and make you comfomfter and at easy he devlived 1 of my girl he a graeat doctor to have through your pregnant and after your six weeks checkup thankyou for all u did for me God Bless You and your family

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

HE IS A GREAT DOCTOR TO HAVE AND HIS STAFF TO HAVE THEY ARE REALLY GREAT WITH YOU

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

Awesome Dr. And nicest person ever, in health care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor, he helped me when no one else could.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

I think this doctor is fake. I feel like he rushed me through my appt. even after I waited for 2 hours to see him. Yes I said 2 hours. Office is filthy. Wouldn't take my dog there!!! Run don't go there

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Was very pleased

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Truly a gift from the Lord. Dr. Schultz is a blessing to my family. If you or a loved one is in need of a good doctor, look no further! You couldn't be in better hands than Dr David Schultz

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Lucky me, I found a wonderful Dr.

The best Doctor that I have ever had. He is so kind and has an excellent bedside manner ... I am so happy that I found him after my other Dr left their practice. Lucky Me!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Office staff is rude and unprofessional. He's a great guy, but his staff has only grown more incompetent over the years. I'd never recommend seeing them.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

wonderful doctor

Dr. Schultz has been my primary care physician for over 10 years. He is thoughtful & considerate. He spends time talking & listening instead of rushing thru the appt. He works with patient to get the right diagnosis & medication. He has even disagreed with other doctor's diagnoses of my health issues, and he turned out to be correct! He is a dedicated family man & Christian with a wonderful personality. I wish I could say the same about his staff, tho. They treat me fine, but I have witnessed really rude treatment of other patients. You also should be prepared to wait a while since Dr. Schultz's practice is extremely busy. But I wouldn't go to anyone else. I trust him with my care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 30th, 2013

knowledgable but hard to get in to see

While I find Dr Schultz to be accurate with his diagnosis..I find he and his staff do not care about my well being and I always feel I am not getting the best treatment plan. Staff and his nurse not so courteous or helpful. It is a nightmare to get a hold of someone from his office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Schultz II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.

  • Dr. David Brougher

    Dr. David Brougher

    Family Medicine

    Evansville, IN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (41)
    30
  • Dr. Susan Stutes

    Dr. Susan Stutes

    Family Medicine

    Evansville, IN 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (10)
    36
  • Dr. Banpote Poosuthasee

    General Surgery, Family Medicine

    Evansville, IN 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46