Overall Review

4.3
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 26.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Devlived my little girl she almost 16yrs old now
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
truly gift from god Dr David Schutz is a blessing to our family he will be there for u and make you comfomfter and at easy he devlived 1 of my girl he a graeat doctor to have through your pregnant and after your six weeks checkup thankyou for all u did for me God Bless You and your family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE IS A GREAT DOCTOR TO HAVE AND HIS STAFF TO HAVE THEY ARE REALLY GREAT WITH YOU
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Dr. And nicest person ever, in health care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor, he helped me when no one else could.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think this doctor is fake. I feel like he rushed me through my appt. even after I waited for 2 hours to see him. Yes I said 2 hours. Office is filthy. Wouldn't take my dog there!!! Run don't go there
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was very pleased
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly a gift from the Lord. Dr. Schultz is a blessing to my family. If you or a loved one is in need of a good doctor, look no further! You couldn't be in better hands than Dr David Schultz
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Lucky me, I found a wonderful Dr.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Doctor that I have ever had. He is so kind and has an excellent bedside manner ... I am so happy that I found him after my other Dr left their practice. Lucky Me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is rude and unprofessional. He's a great guy, but his staff has only grown more incompetent over the years. I'd never recommend seeing them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schultz has been my primary care physician for over 10 years. He is thoughtful & considerate. He spends time talking & listening instead of rushing thru the appt. He works with patient to get the right diagnosis & medication. He has even disagreed with other doctor's diagnoses of my health issues, and he turned out to be correct! He is a dedicated family man & Christian with a wonderful personality. I wish I could say the same about his staff, tho. They treat me fine, but I have witnessed really rude treatment of other patients. You also should be prepared to wait a while since Dr. Schultz's practice is extremely busy. But I wouldn't go to anyone else. I trust him with my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 30th, 2013
knowledgable but hard to get in to see
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While I find Dr Schultz to be accurate with his diagnosis..I find he and his staff do not care about my well being and I always feel I am not getting the best treatment plan. Staff and his nurse not so courteous or helpful. It is a nightmare to get a hold of someone from his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2012
The best family doctor I have ever worked with!!!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional physician! Superior diagnosing skills, can catch things other doctors miss. Above and beyond in caring for you in a holistic manner. Compassionate beyond belief! I have been a registered nurse for almost 30 years and I have not found a better GP than this man. I recommend him to everyone because of the level of his clinical competency. He takes nothing for granted and will dig to find the reason for your symptoms until he finds the answer and doesn't hesitate to refer to specialists when he needs assistance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Schultz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Susan Stutes

35 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Brougher

29 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Doris Best

21 years experience

3.8 of 5