Dr. David Winslow DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 6.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Great Doctor!
You will never find a better Doctor! I've been going to Dr. Winslow since 2004. I have talked to hundreds of his patients over the years, and they, and I all agree he is helping us with all different medical problems. I truly don't believe I would be alive if it wasn't for his treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I heart Dr. Winslow and his wife!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
One of the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Winslow off and on for the past 23 years. He has always been professional and has helped me every time I came to him. There is so much good I can say about him and his staff that there is not enough room here to write everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Winslow and his staff are very caring, courteous and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Therapeutic treatment 10 mos..quarterly to semi-annual maintenance for hypertension...it worked , its working 12 years now and it will work for you most probably [ everyone is an individual ]
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very concerned about patients, excellent at what he does. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
L B YOUNG
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Winslow hs keep me in good helth for a number of years.I trust Him and have never had to go back repeatedly with an ilness.I love a Doctor that you don't have to wait for an hour to see you and then they tell you if you don't feel better come back. I never feel as I was robbedHe is very reasonable on charges .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy going, polite and informative
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2010
Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Winslow is super smart and caring. He successfully treated me for two illnesses that other doctors had misdiagnosed. He really listens and does everything he can to find a solution.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Winslow, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Coppell, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Jerald Tennant

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Kubala

31 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Laufman

37 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor