The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Winslow Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Winslow?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Winslow?

Ratings and Reviews

59 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    47
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    47
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 59 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Great Doctor!

You will never find a better Doctor! I've been going to Dr. Winslow since 2004. I have talked to hundreds of his patients over the years, and they, and I all agree he is helping us with all different medical problems. I truly don't believe I would be alive if it wasn't for his treatment.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

I heart Dr. Winslow and his wife!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

One of the best

I have been going to Dr Winslow off and on for the past 23 years. He has always been professional and has helped me every time I came to him. There is so much good I can say about him and his staff that there is not enough room here to write everything.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Dr. Winslow and his staff are very caring, courteous and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Therapeutic treatment 10 mos..quarterly to semi-annual maintenance for hypertension...it worked , its working 12 years now and it will work for you most probably [ everyone is an individual ]

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Great Doctor

Very concerned about patients, excellent at what he does. Would highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

L B YOUNG

Dr. Winslow hs keep me in good helth for a number of years.I trust Him and have never had to go back repeatedly with an ilness.I love a Doctor that you don't have to wait for an hour to see you and then they tell you if you don't feel better come back. I never feel as I was robbedHe is very reasonable on charges .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2010

Easy going, polite and informative

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

Exceptional Doctor

Dr. Winslow is super smart and caring. He successfully treated me for two illnesses that other doctors had misdiagnosed. He really listens and does everything he can to find a solution.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Winslow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coppell, TX.

  • Dr. Mini Thomas

    Dr. Mini Thomas

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Preventive Medicine, General Practice

    Coppell, TX 1.19 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    20
  • Dr. Babalola Oluwole

    General Practice

    Lewisville, TX 3.67 mi

    2.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Jaya Paramesh

    General Practice

    Irving, TX 3.73 mi