ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Easton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Easton?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Easton?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Dr. Easton is very caring and he will listen to you if you talk to him. He is always happy and it makes you happy to be around him. He is a great doctor too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

Wonderful Dr, Highly recommended

Good over all Clinic and Dr. Dr Easton is a professional and good to have as my Dr. Totally trust him in all aspect.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 15th, 2014

Dr. Easton isn't terrible, but he isn't the best doctor I've been to. One plus is that he was very open to giving referrals, which my last doctor didn't do. I got 5 referrals for the dermatologist and 5 referrals for the OB that would last me til the next year. I really only see Easton for physicals and for him to send me to specialists, but I'm only 25, so your needs may be different.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

Worthless, Interviewed by nursing staff prior to appt regarding issues to be addressed. Dr. did'nt address any of them. What a waste of time. Called back a couple of weeks later regarding depression that didnt get addressed. Was told my antidepressant was at its highest dose ( not true) and to flip my insurance card over, call that number on the back to find mental health services. Only went to him because my Dr. of 12 years left and he took over her paractice. Had been told by others that he does not take issues serious and he blows off complaints. They were right. I'm finding a different Dr. asap.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2010

I wouldnt recommend Dr. Easton to anyone, its too bad as his nurses are very nice and professional. To be honest I dont think Dr. Easton knows the first thing about dealing with patience and medical he doesnt take your concerns seriously and acts as if can cares less no matter how laud you cry to him he will act like its not a big deal well my case was a big deal and my new doctor found out what is wrong with me, so Dr. Easton I wasn't crying for no reason, keep acting the way you do with people and we'll see how long you will last in your field

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Easton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.

  • Dr. Doris Cataquiz

    Family Medicine

    Saginaw, MI 0.14 mi

    30
  • Dr. Teresa Pietrus

    Family Medicine

    Saginaw, MI 0.14 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    29
  • Dr. Christa Persyn

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Saginaw, MI 0.89 mi

    9