The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Ebben Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Ebben?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Always a smile

Posted on April 9th, 2013

The care I receive at Primary Care Associates is always good/excellent. They are helpful and always have a smile. No one makes you feel rushed, not even Dr. Ebben. We have been seeing Dr. Ebben since the 1970s and have NEVER had a bad experience. He shows concern, understanding and is explanatory. He always gives me the feeling he has all the time in the world at my appointments. A great bedside manner, as does all the staff. The nurses are always excellent and understanding and make you feel at ease. The staff make you feel like family. Primary Care Associates of Appleton is like a "well-oiled machine". I recommend them to EVERYONE.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor.

Posted on January 27th, 2011

Very caring and professional doctor. Takes a lot of time with his patients and ensures their understanding. Very thorough and intelligent. Three adult family members have Dr. Ebben as their PCP. Would highly recommend him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Should not be practicing medicine

Posted on November 1st, 2010

This doctor has failed to order any routine exams and has a diagnosis in his head before even seeing patients. Either he does not know what he is doing, or he is simply going through the motions of being a doctor at the expense of his patients' lives. He shouldn't be allowed to practice medicine after his negligence with my loved one's medical care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 6th, 2010

I would NOT recommend this physician to anyone not even a person I never met. If I had any enemies I wouldn't even recommend him to them. He doesn't think outside the box. I would like to ask him if he treats each of his patients with as much care as he would one of his loved ones and I'm sure his answer would be no. We have a serious problem with this man; the problem is he doesn't care! He should thik about retirement or a different field of business his head is not into his practice. Career suggestions for this man: ASSEMBLY LINE

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2009

Outstanding...professional...compassionate. Good listener, careful in providing detailed explanations and recommendations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 17th, 2010

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Ebben is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Appleton, WI.