Dr. David Ebben MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Appleton, WI

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2013
Always a smile
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The care I receive at Primary Care Associates is always good/excellent. They are helpful and always have a smile. No one makes you feel rushed, not even Dr. Ebben. We have been seeing Dr. Ebben since the 1970s and have NEVER had a bad experience. He shows concern, understanding and is explanatory. He always gives me the feeling he has all the time in the world at my appointments. A great bedside manner, as does all the staff. The nurses are always excellent and understanding and make you feel at ease. The staff make you feel like family. Primary Care Associates of Appleton is like a "well-oiled machine". I recommend them to EVERYONE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Excellent doctor.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very caring and professional doctor. Takes a lot of time with his patients and ensures their understanding. Very thorough and intelligent. Three adult family members have Dr. Ebben as their PCP. Would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2010
Should not be practicing medicine
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has failed to order any routine exams and has a diagnosis in his head before even seeing patients. Either he does not know what he is doing, or he is simply going through the motions of being a doctor at the expense of his patients' lives. He shouldn't be allowed to practice medicine after his negligence with my loved one's medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would NOT recommend this physician to anyone not even a person I never met. If I had any enemies I wouldn't even recommend him to them. He doesn't think outside the box. I would like to ask him if he treats each of his patients with as much care as he would one of his loved ones and I'm sure his answer would be no. We have a serious problem with this man; the problem is he doesn't care! He should thik about retirement or a different field of business his head is not into his practice. Career suggestions for this man: ASSEMBLY LINE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding...professional...compassionate. Good listener, careful in providing detailed explanations and recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Ebben, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Appleton, WI.