ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Ecklund Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Ecklund?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

He is a great doctor for my son

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 10th, 2015

In my experience, he seems better equipped to treat teenagers. He treated my 10 year old child as if he was much older regarding things that he addressed with him that I felt should have been handled in a delicate manner and discussed with me first.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST Pediatrician!

Posted on December 30th, 2013

I hate that I have to leave Dr. Ecklund becaue of the change in insurance. My daughter loved and trusted him. She actually looked forward to her physicals! He's patient, very easygoing, sympathetic, and trustworthy. He asks all the right questions and gives informative answers that we both understood. LOVE him!!! We're gonna miss him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on July 24th, 2012

Dr. Eckland is the best that a mother could ask for. He is easy to talk to and always willing to go the extra mile. I love having him care for my son and I will never change doctors! Thank you, Dr. Eckland for all that you do!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2009

Dr Ecklund has been our pediatrician for three years now. My preschool sons really like him. He takes the time to visit with the children and build a repoire with them so they trust him. I know several friends who take their children to him and they all think he is great. I appreciate that he doesn't do unnecessary tests.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Ecklund is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.