Dr. David Edalati MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Leawood, KS

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.4)

48 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 21.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2017
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Edalati has been my doctor for the past year. He is very caring and knowledgeable physician. Love the office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Mary F.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a nice person, SO kind, GREAT physician!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Nichole J.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow, what a wonderful human being and great clinician. Staff are very nice, and love the office location.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the new location and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most understanding and down to earth Doctor I have ever met. He cares about his patients without all the stiff interactions of a business type environment, like most clinics and hospitals are these days. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a real human being, rather than a title and vague go-to diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A AWESOME DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
easy to bond with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Edalati has a great bedside manner and he is just a great clinician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been Dr Edalati's patient for the past 15 years. He is a great communicator, realistic in his diagnosis and takes the time to explain options. I trust him fully to protect my long term well being and be open and honest with me.

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2015
Excellent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to several different physician, and I had many test for my cough, but no diagnosis was made. I was very disappointed. My sister convinced me to go to Dr Edalati. He overlooked all the different tests and came up with allergies and low grade asthma. He put me on a nasal spray and an inhaler. I was much better in 2 weeks. I would not go to anyone else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Great Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Edalati since 1995. My family and friends also have started going to him because of our great experiences with him. He has always done a great job. He is a compassionate and caring physician. He visited me in the hospital, when I was sick. Excellent physician, I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor!!! He saved my Dad's life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Edalati, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.