ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Edalati Is this you?
  • 34
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Edalati?


47 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

Great Doctor!

Dr Edalati has been my doctor for the past year. He is very caring and knowledgeable physician. Love the office staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Mary F.

Such a nice person, SO kind, GREAT physician!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Nichole J.

Wow, what a wonderful human being and great clinician. Staff are very nice, and love the office location.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

Love the new location and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

The most understanding and down to earth Doctor I have ever met. He cares about his patients without all the stiff interactions of a business type environment, like most clinics and hospitals are these days. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a real human being, rather than a title and vague go-to diagnosis.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

A AWESOME DOCTOR

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

easy to bond with

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Dr Edalati has a great bedside manner and he is just a great clinician.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

I have been Dr Edalati's patient for the past 15 years. He is a great communicator, realistic in his diagnosis and takes the time to explain options. I trust him fully to protect my long term well being and be open and honest with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

Excellent physician

I have been to several different physician, and I had many test for my cough, but no diagnosis was made. I was very disappointed. My sister convinced me to go to Dr Edalati. He overlooked all the different tests and came up with allergies and low grade asthma. He put me on a nasal spray and an inhaler. I was much better in 2 weeks. I would not go to anyone else

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Great Doc

I have been going to Dr Edalati since 1995. My family and friends also have started going to him because of our great experiences with him. He has always done a great job. He is a compassionate and caring physician. He visited me in the hospital, when I was sick. Excellent physician, I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

He is a great doctor!!! He saved my Dad's life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Edalati is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.

  • Dr. Hameed Ahmad

    Dr. Hameed Ahmad

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Leawood, KS 0.14 mi

    17
  • Dr. Mary Forman

    Dr. Mary Forman

    Internal Medicine

    Overland Park, KS 0.20 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Jason Lindsey

    Dr. Jason Lindsey

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Overland Park, KS 0.28 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    15