Overall Review

4.4
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Happily retired and very pleased with care from this practice for the last 4 years. Office is busy but runs efficiently. Glad to be a patient and would enthusiastically recommend Doc E to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Best office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office all around. Dr, APRN, Nurses office staff. Very best !!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 19th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Appointment was rushed. Wanted me to cut my complaint list from the original few I called about down to just 2. On my recheck he couldn't remember my original problem nor the fact that he had discontinued one of my medications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is very sensitive to your needs, he listens to what you have to say and takes everything into consideration. He does tend to have strong opinions and beliefs on what is best to treat your condition. But I feel it's because he is looking out for the patients safety and best interest. He spends as much time with you as needed and tells you the truth even if it's not what you want to hear. He is a excellent very knowledgeable doctor but what really helps is his ability to make you feel comfortable and his sincere personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient with Dr. Edelheit for approx 6 years. With Rockville Family and now to his own practice. You cannot ask for a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2009
Great Dr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Edelheit is a good primary care Dr. He genuinely cares about you and your background. He asks lots of questions and always wants to know everything about you. Is willing to spend as much time as needed and you do not feel rushed when talking to him as many Dr.'s can make you feel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been a patient of Dr. Edelheit for about 6 years now. Dr. Edelheit is very knowledgeable and really cares about his patients. The one thing that makes him stand out from other doctors is the fact that he is very personable. The staff in the practice really make you feel comfortable and cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2008
Thorough and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. E is very thorough when examining and diagnosing a patient - he takes into account not only past and present medical history but also tries to understand the patient's current and past life styles and living situations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Edelheit, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Coventry, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Buckman

37 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nelson Walker

39 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sandra Hughes

15 years experience

3.9 of 5