David Elias MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Chattanooga, TN

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I are extremely thankful for Dr. Elias! He is excellent in all of the above categories. My husband, my parents, three of my children, and two of their spouses all see Dr. Elias. All of us think very highly of him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. David Elias is the Best with a capital B.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I have had. Spends time and has the most accurate diagnosis that I have seen in many many years. Top notch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wouldn't think of going to another doctor. He has been my doctor since 1994. He has always spent time to listen to my concerns on each visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 18th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I believe Dr. Elias is a good Doctor. He is not an overly warm and fuzzy, but that is as important to me as his doctoring abilities. His nurse is efficient, but has little personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
He is just the best. Very carring, professional and send you ou for another opinion t if he thinks that it is necessary.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
nurse patient
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Also a sense of humor and compassionate, best doctor.

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2011
Best. Doctor. Ever.
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Elias is a good man, and thorough. Every time that I have a visit with him he always follows up on issues we talked about in previous visits. Additionally, he'll ask if you have any other issues than the one you came in for and will investigate it thoroughly. He's very friendly and gets back to you quickly if you ever need information outside of a visit.Wait time could be a little better, but that's probably just because he's popular. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

David Elias, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.