Dr. David Ennis MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Yorktown Heights, NY

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.8)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You cannot get better care anywhere! The office has a very friendly atmosphere. Extremely courteous receptionists, warm compassionate nurses and professional informative caring physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2014
Top Docotr and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a relatively new patient and I had a visit earlier this week with Dr. Ennis. The front office staff is so friendly and courteous. The nurses are very professional and compassionate and Dr. Ennis always takes such an interest in my health and well being. I del like he's known me for years! No wonder he's been awarded Top Doctor of Westchester so many times!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2012
VERY CARING
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw another doctor(?) for years before I realized what a jerk he was. My husband recommended Dr. Ennis and it is the best change I have made. He is compassionate and caring and takes his time. He also corrected my meds and I am feeling so much better than I have in a long time. Thanks Dr. Ennis you are a blessing. Your staff is also wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2012
The BEST!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This physician runs his practice better than any other office I have been to. The receptionists, nurses and the doctor himself couldn't be more accommodating, professional, and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best physicians I have ever visited. Dr. Ennis is caring and takes time to explain everything. I never feel rushed. The office staff is accomodating and helpful.This physican is the top internist in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Ennis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Yorktown Heights, NY.