ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Ennis Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Ennis?


26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

You cannot get better care anywhere! The office has a very friendly atmosphere. Extremely courteous receptionists, warm compassionate nurses and professional informative caring physician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

Top Docotr and staff

I am a relatively new patient and I had a visit earlier this week with Dr. Ennis. The front office staff is so friendly and courteous. The nurses are very professional and compassionate and Dr. Ennis always takes such an interest in my health and well being. I del like he's known me for years! No wonder he's been awarded Top Doctor of Westchester so many times!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

VERY CARING

I saw another doctor(?) for years before I realized what a jerk he was. My husband recommended Dr. Ennis and it is the best change I have made. He is compassionate and caring and takes his time. He also corrected my meds and I am feeling so much better than I have in a long time. Thanks Dr. Ennis you are a blessing. Your staff is also wonderful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

The BEST!

This physician runs his practice better than any other office I have been to. The receptionists, nurses and the doctor himself couldn't be more accommodating, professional, and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2012

One of the best physicians I have ever visited. Dr. Ennis is caring and takes time to explain everything. I never feel rushed. The office staff is accomodating and helpful.This physican is the top internist in the area.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Ennis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yorktown Heights, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Yonkers, NY

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ann Sheehy

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Yorktown Heights, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Peter Mercurio

    Dr. Peter Mercurio

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Yorktown Heights, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42