Dr. David Ensley MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Greenwood, IN

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
Dr. Ensley is the be..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Ensley is the best!! He is kind, compassionate, caring, and very knowledgeable. He has the best bed side manor ever!! I highly recommend him to any woman in any circumstance. Simply the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
I absolutely love th..
Wait time
5 minutes
I absolutely love the staff. They make you feel so comfortable and at ease. They helped make this pregnancy amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Great experience wor..
Wait time
5 minutes
Great experience working with Dr. Ensley! Through years of fertility problems we switched over to Doctor Ensley. My husband and I were able to have a beautiful baby girl and a boy on the way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
The entire office st..
Wait time
5 minutes
The entire office staff is extremely caring and kind. I had some unexpected complications in my pregnancy and Dr. Ensley made me feel reassured that all would be ok. I knew I was in good hands. I would definitely recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
I was greeted by the..
Wait time
5 minutes
I was greeted by the friendly check in girl. Everyone was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Best OB Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ensley delivered each of our 3 children. We researched and spoke with numerous OBs prior to scheduling with Dr. Ensley. He was very knowledgeable and personable. He was both witty and humorous and professional and direct at the right times. We wouldn't consider another OBGYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ensley and staff are amazing. Caring, compassionate, and you receive the best care there is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014
Horrible office staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was accused of being a liar. The "nurse" was completely rude. I was very confident because when i chose to switch to this provder, he went out of his way to make phone calls that I needed for my pregnancy. They have LIED to me, my mother and my other physicians. I highly recommend you do not go to this "Doctor". He is a smart elic along with his RUDE office staff. No wonder why he moved from the Northside and so many of his patients do not continue care with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
A Dr. Who CARES!A
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ensley is an excellent doctor. Not only does he have great bedside manner, but he also made me feel comfortable at all times. During my first pregnancy with my daughter, there was no question that I could not ask him. He never made feel uncomfortable or silly about any of my questions or concerns which I feel is very important, especially to a first time mother. Also, his staff is very welcoming. They always remembered me and made us feel welcome. In fact, I am pregnant with our second child and choose to travel a half hour or so to see Dr. Ensley versus seeing an OB closer to home.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ensley is kind and compassionate. He will take as much time with you as you need. I've never felt rushed in his office. You can tell he genuinely cares about all his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015

4.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Ensley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenwood, IN.